logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Snüz SnuzPouch Sleeping Bag 1.0 Tog reviews.
You can find all Snüz SnuzPouch Sleeping Bag 1.0 Tog reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Snüz SnuzPouch Sleeping Bag 1.0 Tog, 67 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 26 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Argos has 41 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

13.12.2019

I have been using this sleep bag with my 5 month old for about a week and I’m in love with it I wish I had had one from the start so useful having a little zip section u can unzip to change baby during the night so baby dosent get woken up to be changed and baby keeps nice and work as they are still fully covered while you change baby wich is so useful specially in winter, the zip ticks away nicely and securely so the zip dosent catch on anything (attached a picture to see have securely it ticks away),love the metirial and the pattern on the sleep bag nice and light and very soft nice quality metirial, the bag is a really good length we have struggled fining a sleep bag long enough for my little one who has very long legs the bag isn’t too heavy either and has nice little poppers under the arms to keep the bag tightly round little ones arms for when they are new born, would definitely recommend this to anyone or everyone that’s having a new baby it’s wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Read more..

13.12.2019

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this sleep bag with my 5 month old for about a week and I’m in love with it I wish I had had one from the start so useful having a little zip section u can unzip to change baby during the night so baby dosent get woken up to be changed and baby keeps nice and work as they are still fully covered while you change baby wich is so useful specially in winter, the zip ticks away nicely and securely so the zip dosent catch on anything (attached a picture to see have securely it ticks away),love the metirial and the pattern on the sleep bag nice and light and very soft nice quality metirial, the bag is a really good length we have struggled fining a sleep bag long enough for my little one who has very long legs the bag isn’t too heavy either and has nice little poppers under the arms to keep the bag tightly round little ones arms for when they are new born, would definitely recommend this to anyone or everyone that’s having a new baby it’s wonderful
Read more..

16.12.2019

My little girl was born at 30 weeks so she spent 6 weeks in neonatal, during that time she was spoilt with loads of cuddles and ended up being quite clingy when she finally came home.. I decided to try her with the snuzpouch to make her feel like she was being 'cuddled' at night, it works a treat! Not only is it lightweight, it's sooo soft and the zipped changing compartment on the front is brilliant, especially at night when you don't want to wake the little one up while undressing them to change their nappy!It's ideal for summer nights but I'm using it now with a long sleeved vest underneath and it seems to be keeping her cosy enough with the heating on also :) Overall, it's a great little sleeping bag and a must have at night!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Read more..

16.12.2019

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little girl was born at 30 weeks so she spent 6 weeks in neonatal, during that time she was spoilt with loads of cuddles and ended up being quite clingy when she finally came home.. I decided to try her with the snuzpouch to make her feel like she was being 'cuddled' at night, it works a treat! Not only is it lightweight, it's sooo soft and the zipped changing compartment on the front is brilliant,especially at night when you don't want to wake the little one up while undressing them to change their nappy! It's ideal for summer nights but I'm using it now with a long sleeved vest underneath and it seems to be keeping her cosy enough with the heating on also :) Overall, it's a great little sleeping bag and a must have at night!!
Read more..

17.12.2019

At first I didn’t really understand how this sleep bag would make life any easier than the previous bags is tried how wrong was I! The additional zip to make nappy changes quicker and easier is amazing it’s so much easier to open that zip than the normal zip and buttons that comes standard on most bags. The additional zip means you don’t have to do much to access the babies nappy and therefore doesn’t wake them too much in the middle of the night. The bag itself is made of good lightweight quality materials and the design is beautiful too.I’d highly recommend paying the little extra for this sleeping bag just for the ease of accessing babies nappy easier it’s meant that I’ve been able to do nappy changes much faster! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Read more..

17.12.2019

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I didn’t really understand how this sleep bag would make life any easier than the previous bags is tried how wrong was I! The additional zip to make nappy changes quicker and easier is amazing it’s so much easier to open that zip than the normal zip and buttons that comes standard on most bags. The additional zip means you don’t have to do much to access the babies nappy and therefore doesn’t wake them too much in the middle of the night.The bag itself is made of good lightweight quality materials and the design is beautiful too. I’d highly recommend paying the little extra for this sleeping bag just for the ease of accessing babies nappy easier it’s meant that I’ve been able to do nappy changes much faster!
Read more..

16.12.2019

This sleeping bag has been an absolute godsend! Really wish these had been around for my younger two! I love the design as it matches well with everything. The bag is lovely & soft, easy to zip & the side zip for changing is just the most amazing feature, easily allowing me to change my Sons nappy whilst he’s asleep without causing any disruption! It washes well, folds compact for travelling, it really is my favourite baby buy of the year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

16.12.2019

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag has been an absolute godsend! Really wish these had been around for my younger two! I love the design as it matches well with everything. The bag is lovely & soft, easy to zip & the side zip for changing is just the most amazing feature, easily allowing me to change my Sons nappy whilst he’s asleep without causing any disruption! It washes well, folds compact for travelling, it really is my favourite baby buy of the year!

14.12.2019

The changing zip is quite simply the best thing ever! I can easily change my little ones nappy without any disturbances in the night or first thing in the morning when my little boy is still wanting to keep warm and snug before his morning feed. The design is really stylish and material is lovely and washes very well. This would be such a wonderful and useful gift for any new parents. We love using ours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

14.12.2019

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The changing zip is quite simply the best thing ever! I can easily change my little ones nappy without any disturbances in the night or first thing in the morning when my little boy is still wanting to keep warm and snug before his morning feed. The design is really stylish and material is lovely and washes very well. This would be such a wonderful and useful gift for any new parents. We love using ours.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy