logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Scitec Nutrition Protein Pancake 1036g reviews.
You can find all Scitec Nutrition Protein Pancake 1036g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Scitec Nutrition Protein Pancake 1036g, 31 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 3.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 31 customer reviews and the average score is 3.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.7.2020

it took me a while to find the scoop, but there is a measuring scoop. Just be patient.The pancakes are really far of the real picture in the product, but it is very tasty and easy to do it.I have it every morning with peanut butter and some maple syrup. Heaven.I will recommend it.Value for money?. Well, I don't know very well yet, let's see for how long it last

5.6.2018

I bought these after testing so many bland flavors of other manufactures. I have to say these are Devine. The flavor, the fluffiness. Unreal. Five stars from me. I’m watching the brand like a hawk for further products and flavors. Bought white choc and coconut and a tub of choc banana so far. Both are the best on the market.

14.12.2016

Wow! Amazing. Half way through my first box and cant wait to order more. Good if you like coconut. You must stay with the pan (i use a small 10cm one) or else it will burn. Only needs a min or so on each side. Lovely with a sprinkle of cinnamon.

14.5.2018

I was a bit worried since there were only 3 reviews, but I’m glad I took a chance because they’re amazing! It comes out fluffy like a pancake and the coconut flavor really shines through! Highly recommend!

11.8.2018

Good alternative for healthy breakfast and for my sweet toothFor morning Its very complete nutrition for your breakfast and you can eat with your coffee and fruit.Smells amazing coco flavour

7.11.2017

Amazing flavor, by far my favorite pancake mix EVER!, this is my 3rd Jar! The banana chocolate is OH MY GOD amazing! I love Scitec Products!

4.4.2020

I liked the price good value for money.Wasn't sure of the flavour but put some honey on it and it was delicious.

22.2.2020

I love this product so tasty and easy to use! Secret pleasure while dieting :D

4.10.2016

This is by far the best protein pancake mix I have ever tried

11.6.2019

Very good food ?I also recommend this seller 5⭐️
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy