logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Reimo Wastemaster 38 L reviews.
You can find all Reimo Wastemaster 38 L reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Reimo Wastemaster 38 L, 109 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 76 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 33 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

8.9.2020

The Wastemaster is far better constructed than the Wastehog it replaces. Though a lower capacity, the Wastemaster is easier to move with wider wheels- much easier to empty (everything drains- the Wastehog could never be emptied fully) and just feels so much more robust. The included bungee cords allow either a loo tank- or in our case the smaller galley waste tank- to be moved at the same time. Wish I had bought one to start with rather than a Wastehog which broke after five years- and no spare parts (like wheels!)available. I like the fact that the Wastemaster has spare parts available if required and a long guarantee as well. It’s much easier to use and slimmer fit under the ‘van. A good purchase and delivered earlier than stated- very impressed.
Read more..

7.6.2013

I bought mine because every site you go on nearly everyone has the hitch man waste master and everyone can't be wrong very well made rugged and strong construction yet slender and pleasant to look at I don't think I will ever have to buy another in my life time would recommend this product to any one and of course great service from Amazon as usual.

2.7.2017

A little expensive for what it is I feel, but does the job well. It replaced a waste water container that was heavy and awkward to carry any distance. This has wheels and is relatively easy to empty. I like the cap holder which stops the waste water colliding with the cap when it is removed, a nice design feature.

20.6.2017

This is a quality product, slips under caravan OK. Only problem is, it is very heavy when full, getting it out from under caravan is difficult as the handle is now to far away to reach! Once out lifting the handle end is very heavy ; the wheels are right at the end and so do not carry much of the weight.

31.8.2020

A genuine Wastemaster Economy 38 litre; that is what I needed and that is what came, I could not be happier, what more is there to say? If you need one of these things, as I did, and you're looking for a helpful review, I hope this helps.

18.12.2015

Very fast delivery. Looks the business. You see so many of them that it obviously works.Not really looking forward to trying it out - getting rid of waste water is not the best part of a holiday, but at least this will make it easier.

28.4.2019

Excellent. It's no wonder you see more of these on caravan sites than other brands.Remember to close the bottom screw plug as I didn't realise it was open and when I came to empty it, I just saw a trail of water from my caravan. Lol

23.5.2014

Absolutely delighted with this product and even more thrilled to see that it is made in England. I wish we had more information about country of origin before ordering - given the choice, British is always best!

22.10.2016

replaced a deeper waste water carrier we had, much better for going under a motorhome and great to use in conjuction with toilet waste cassette to empty, the elastic cords with the wastemaster are very strong.

5.10.2014

Bought this to replace a leaky other make, this is slightly smaller in size but therefore lighter to pull when full, should have got one of these when I got the other make, it is easier to use aswell
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy