logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Razor Power Core E100 reviews.
You can find all Razor Power Core E100 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Razor Power Core E100, 57 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 3. Go to this seller.
Argos has 43 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Very has 12 customer reviews and the average score is 2.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

29.8.2018

This aid a great product we have had the original e100s now we have upgraded to the e100 power core this is a lot lighter then the original and considering it is made for kids this is much better also a lot faster even tho it’s the same e100 the power core is better with no chains as they can come off. The back wheel however is not the same as the front like the original but the front wheel is still the same so still smooth ride how ever the back wheel does make noise due to the design.

3.10.2018

This was purchased for my 9 year old daughter, she loves it and found that it's a lot more popwerful than i gave it credit for. I had a quick go and was surprised. The scooter was easy to put together and came with everything you need. Charging took a while but this was no surprise, once charged though it lasts roughly 70 minutes although my daughter does not weigh much. All in all very pleased.

29.8.2018

I found the little bit of assembly very easy charge up and go, the scooter was the birthday gift for our grandson and he got to grips with it straight away. I would recommend this product to anyone because of the build quality and ease of assembly, also the ride ability of the scooter. My Grandson is very pleased with it and he is 8, and really thats all that counts. Hope this helps someone.

27.2.2017

I bought this for my grandaughter and she's wanted a one ov theses for. A while now so she absiloutly lives it quite fast 10 to 15 mph it's a little bit on the loud side but it's great goes in asda with it turns it off though lol she's knows she will. E thrown out if not but they don't say anything to her because it's exactly line a normal 1 to look at but yeah a great buy for her

22.8.2018

Fantastic in a word .my son is 7 small for his size but he’s the big man on his scooter in the park .we charged the battery up and it just lasts forever we must have been in the park for at lest 3 hrs ok my son wasn’t on the scooter the whole time but he was dreaming up new corses for the scooter ..yep thumbs up love it .

26.12.2018

Made really well, nice wide board. Good breaks and great product however wish we had gone for model down as too fast for my son. The only problem with this scooter is you have to start scooting with it first before you can use the electric function which is then too fast for my son. Still great product though.

27.12.2018

I bought this Scooter for my 13 year old son and wasn’t sure if it would be ok in size for him. It’s perfect and goes at a good speed. The battery lasted for over an hour and was so much fun! He should still be able to use it for another few years as it holds 55kg and he is still only 35kg.

28.12.2017

We bought this scooter for our grandson for Christmas and he loves it. He is 8 years old and we thought at first he would find it too heavy but he can handle it like a professional and he loves it. It is very sturdy and well worth the money we paid. He will be able to use it for years.

5.1.2017

My son was over the moon to get this at Christmas, after couple being 'the reset button ' on the side , he had grown more confident with speed & wants to be outside. Need to charge for exactly 12 hrs & goes continually for 60 mins as says on box.

1.1.2019

Had to return first purchase the day after Christmas due to item being faulty. Got a replacement straight away the lady in-store was quite helpful and so far so good with the new scooter working fine much to my 10 year olds delight.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy