logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Quest Elite Cleeve reviews.
You can find all Quest Elite Cleeve reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Quest Elite Cleeve, 23 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 16 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 7 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

31.7.2017

Excellent small table perfect when you have limited storage. The various heights came in very handy whilst camping,low for the tent and medium height to sit at etc .Well made and sturdy as previous reviews people kept coming over to say how impressed they were with it.

21.9.2015

Fabulous little occasional table. I use it as a coffee table, TV stand, for doing paperwork and setting out dinner plates and then when the job's done it just folds out of the way. Good quality, easy to use. Exactly what I wanted.

5.7.2017

I am pleased with this little table especially with the variety of heights available and the strength of it. I bought it to widen a single bed in the caravan with my extra cushions but it will be useful in other ways too.

1.9.2016

Vary table we saw one when we was camping and l like one saw your one and had to get it we have had it out like vary nice got to wait to next year to use it l can not wait thank you will look nice with our tent vary posh

31.7.2018

Folds up very small, feels robust when up and adjustable feet help in uneven ground, the different heights are very useful too. Much better than the roll up aluminium one we also have which never feels very stable.

11.8.2016

Perfect size for a couple camping. Very useful little table, love the choice of heights. Just lost a star, as one of the threads on the levelling feet was loose, still useable though.

27.7.2017

Brilliant, The table easy to erect and sturdy. Light in weight and when packed up is easy to store. Considered others but really happy with my choice

12.6.2016

Nicely made, lightweight, and takes up little space when folded. Ideal for a small awning or as a garden table for one or two people.

7.7.2017

Very useful and a good size to use inside and outside of the caravan

26.5.2019

Smart and lightweight with adjustable height options. Easy to carry
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy