logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Qeedo Johnny Relax reviews.
You can find all Qeedo Johnny Relax reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Qeedo Johnny Relax, 16 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 16 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

3.2.2020

Bought for camper van. Quite bulky to stow but better in supplied bag. Opens easily, surprisingly comfortable. Reclines with a push and clicks in place fully reclined. Enough width to turn sideways. Footrest moves with backrest not independently. I’m 6’ and feet overhang but longer footrest would catch the ground when upright.Feels sturdy and stable on firm surface.Cold bag superfluous but fits large iPad!Well made steel frame that does made it quite heavy, as you would expect,but easy to carry with strap on cover.Bought two; looking forward to using then when it gets a bit warmer!
Read more..

2.3.2019

This chair is superb. It is extremely comfortable. As I am 5'11"I have found it hard to get a chair that supports my head, this one does although my feet hang off the end a bit when reclining but this is not a problem. The material it is made from is beautiful and strong and the frame is black which looks better than the horrible cheap chrome you usually get o on this type of chair. All in all I am extremely pleased and woukd give more than 5 stars if possible.

25.2.2019

Been trying to find a chair that doubles as a recliner and finally, this is it!Had many camping chairs that never seem to fully accommodate my need but this has to be the most practical, comfy chair perfect for those 40 winks post lunch whilst camping. Bit bulky but well made with an insulated, zipped compartment that will hold at least 4 500ml bottles of cold beer with a neat bottle opener attached on a piece of cord. Nifty!

4.6.2020

Quite simply, buy it. The value for money is exceptional and excellent build quality. Very comfortable, the drinks cooler is epic! You must get this. It is a bit bigger in the carrier bag than others but that is because it is so much more chair. The footrest is definitely an innovation and really makes the experience top rate. Don't search for another chair, just buy this one!

30.6.2019

What an amazing find these chair's are. We needed something light weight and multi purpose for our motor home and these chairs fit the bill, either to relax and lounge in or to eat a meal at a table so versatile. We have noticed they can sell out pretty quickly so grab one if you can whilst if you see them in stock!!

13.6.2020

It supports my head, it supports my feet, it's very comfortable and, unlike other chairs with a leg support, I can also sit up in it. The cup holder is actually large and sturdy enough to hold a cup, beer glass or even a wine glass. There's even a proper bottle opener on a tape in the cool bag. It's a perfect chair.

23.5.2020

The chair is easy to open, easy to recline and sit back up in one movement. The cup holder Is a good size and the insulated zipper pouch is a good size. This is a good purchase for me

15.5.2020

Fantastic chair very sturdy and very big but this does make it a little heavy understandable though just ordered another for myself as this was for my partner.

1.6.2020

Bought this based on other buyers feedback. Have started using it, and what can I say? Super comfy, deserves all the stars it gets.

31.7.2018

I love this chair. It's very comfy. Perfect for.camping or even in the garden when you.get a.chance to relax.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy