logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Nain reviews.
You can find all Outwell Nain reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Nain, 36 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 6 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 22 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 8 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

12.8.2017

I bought this on a bit of a whim but really glad I did. Although small, the table is sturdy and good quality, just what you expect from outwell. It has been on a few camping trips with us now and is great as a small utility table.The table itself folds flat so is easy to transport, although the legs fold in a particular order, otherwise they don't fold flat inside the frame.Overall, although it is not an essential camping item it is useful and it's small size, lightweight,and sturdy construction make it a great piece of camping furniture.
Read more..

28.4.2014

This small and light table is just great! It has a very practical dimension, a carrying handle and folds out a pleasant height, in order to put on the camping cook on the way or take a short meal. That is why I have also deposited one in the car, where it takes practically no space. A second Nain accompanies me on my maltourours. He keeps my painting and drawing utensils at an agreeable height for me. For such other uses an absolute purchase recommendation from me

4.7.2020

I needed to replace my fishing bivvy table. No way was I prepared to pay the extortionate prices asked from the reputable fishing tackle manufacturers. I'm more than happy with this neat and tidy little fold up camping table it's just the right height for my camping bed and has more than enough space for my glasses , bite alarm receiver and torch.

24.7.2017

Simple but just what I needed to put my paints and water on whilst painting on holiday fits into my art bag and off .I go! Also useful at picnic time! There is a certain way to fold legs in but it's not rocket science!

7.3.2019

Exactly what I wanted. If you lounging on the garden or beach chair, you just have to lower your arm to the table. Exactly the right height and as light as a feather! For us clear buy recommendation.

25.5.2020

I ordered two tables which are ideal for using beside recliners. The only issue would be that once they are opened fully they are very difficult to close up again, I would be grateful for any tips.

22.6.2017

We were looking for a low table, on which one from the campingsessel out easily things and can not always bend to the ground. The table is perfect. Easy to fold & stow away and is extremely light!

30.8.2013

The table is light and easy to set up. I always take the table to the beach, because of the lightness and the carrying handle it can be transported well.

26.7.2018

Great little compact table, easy to fold away flat. Excellent to use when sitting outside to put drinks on or can be used inside tent next to a bed.

7.5.2020

Very light table great to take to the beach or in the garden I have quite alot of outwell products all have been very very good
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy