logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Feast Set reviews.
You can find all Outwell Feast Set reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Feast Set, 24 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 21 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 3 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

20.9.2017

Awesome set of pans. Fit together nicely in a reasonably compact shape. Handles screw off and go inside and the whole thing comes in a mesh bag. Bought for camping, family of 3. We looked around at loads of sets and they're all a bit small/cheap/insubstantial. This is a robust set that isn't far removed from your home set. Frying pan is an actual useable frying pan: food doesn't stick badly like other cheap, thin metal alternatives. The big pot is a useful size. Plenty big enough for a big stew.All in all a very good buy and immensely happy and so glad we didn't go for the others we saw. I'm coming to the conclusion that you can't go far wrong with Outwell products ;)
Read more..

23.10.2014

My second set of these, which I have been using for some time now, so I know how brilliant they are. I only got these as a back-up set, for the long, distant future when I may need a further set and they no longer sell them. The best set of camping saucepans I have ever had. And they would be absolutely fine for use in the home. They work on induction hobs as well, which for me was a must. They neatly nestle together and the handles, of which you get two, are easily attached but are very stable and solid once they are.This really is the best saucepan set ever!
Read more..

29.7.2018

These pots work very well and are light in weight, important for Caravaning or camping. They are good quality and cook evenly. They are easy to clean. I would have awarded the full 5 stars but the middle size pot which is still quite big doesn’t come with a lid. Why?It’s a perfect size for boiling potatoes or heating soup etc. It needs a lid!!!

23.8.2017

The quality of these pots are as good as household ones. These are a great size but still small enough for our small cupboards in the van. The quality is great. Nonstick and easy to clean. The handles unscrew so you can fit them inside so you can stack the pots. They even come in a carry bag. I love them.

10.4.2018

We ordered these as we have a small ish camper van so need space saving items. The quality of these is fantastic. The non-stick and ease of cleaning them is great and there's a little mesh bag to keep it all together too. Would definitely recommend these for camper van owners and camping trips.

7.4.2015

Super quality product - perfect for our Caravanning requirement - AND the cookware will work on our single plate portable "Induction Hob " in the Caravan :)Super quick delivery from the seller, all ultra efficient - I recommend the Cookware and the Supplier :)Yess

20.6.2018

They appear to be much better than the ones I had previously, which only lasted one weekend camping trip. Big name brand as well. I am yet to use them in anger but nevertheless I am confident they will last a lot longer as the quality is visibly so much better.

6.8.2017

Read a few reviews before buying these. Many were unsure about the non stick element and cleaning them. I found them to be perfect every time, we cooked everything from porridge, fry ups, and stews. Very happy with them.

5.5.2019

Really impressed with this cook set. I bought the medium size for use by my husband and I in our campervan and it was really good quality and the perfect size. Also came with a storage bag.

9.1.2017

Bought these for my daughter who takes her two boys camping. They look to be really good and can be used on a portable induction cooker which is so much safer when you have kids around.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy