logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Constellation Lux Double reviews.
You can find all Outwell Constellation Lux Double reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Constellation Lux Double, 19 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.9.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 14 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

20.8.2020

We ordered this sleeping bag because it was the only one we could find with a cotton lining = it is gorgeous!! Really soft, warm, and excellent quality. It is more expensive, but easy to see why. It comes with a storage bag, which I wasn't expecting, and is a nice bonus. We will be trying this out properly next week, but testing at home so far looks good.OK - so now we have been camping and have actually tested the sleeping bag = IT IS AMAZING! This is so roomy,and temperature comfortable: I can get really cold at night at the best of times, but my partner is always warm in bed, and this was comfortable for us both. Excellent!
Read more..

12.5.2017

We have had lots of sleeping bags, in various sizes. This sleeping bag is the best so far, don't get me wrong it's not the smallest packaging, but we're not trying to backpack up K2 with it.Comfort is something else, so very soft and warm, size is incredibly spaceuose even able to get 2 adults and 2 little kids in, which as any parent who camps knows, is going to happen in the middle of the night

11.6.2017

I bought this sleeping bag after a holiday with a single, now a double because I do not have the left anymore. This sleeping bag is extremely comfortable in both cold weather and freezing temperatures and warm weather 20 degrees at night, it can also be open on all sides. ' Only my point is that he's even folded up very big but nice and comfortable as a nice quilt. An absolute must!

11.5.2018

We went camping over the long weekend, the Friday night was quite chilly (lower single digits) and this sleeping bag did it’s job, keeping us nice and warm. The space which the bag offers is also fantastic, it doesn’t feel like you actually in a sleeping bag! Worth every penny.

11.7.2019

Really luxurious feel to it- snug as a bug in a rug! Only concern is the material may easily stain / show marks - only slept in it once so havent washed it? By far the most comfy feel to a sleeping bag I have experienced though. Top quality (And so it should be for the price!)

16.4.2017

Wanted something that could be used as one or two bags and suitable for cold climates. This does that. Have not used it much yet. For now i can say it appears to have quality fabric, stitching and good loft all of which lends to the comfort.

13.6.2020

The best sleepingbag we ever owned. It even feels better than our duvet. You definitely can feel the quality. The customer service has been great too. Quick delivery and nicely packed. Highly recommend this sleepingbag.

28.9.2016

If you're a campervan nut and looking for the best quality sleeping bag, this bad boy is exactly what you want. Treat yourself to a memory foam topper too and you'll sleep like a baby.

12.7.2019

Big, warm, easy to use. Great sleeping bag for two. Positive surprise. Quality and price meet really good. Recommend if you want to sleep with your spouse, friend etc.

12.9.2017

Brilliant! I had it rolled and the exterior got wet after hours of walking in the rain. Un zipped it and used the dry half of it... for one adult and a toddler.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy