logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Collaps Kettle 2,5 L reviews.
You can find all Outwell Collaps Kettle 2,5 L reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Collaps Kettle 2,5 L, 20 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 19 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.
Trekkinn has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

19.8.2020

Read a lot about collapsible kettles being unstable and scalding people but no issues with this one at all.Just back from camping and very happy with it. It never collapsed in on itself, during use, and 2.5L will make drinks for five people easily.Common sense is needed when handling a just boiled kettle it will be hot… even the rubber bits.

11.1.2017

Fantastic kettle, 2.5l tested for leaks and looks ok so far, will get plenty of use in France this summer.Reviewed at £19.99 which is great value for money as I have seen the 1.5l version costing more elsewhere.This will help slightly with keeping the size of things to a minimum with it being collapsible.

10.8.2020

Great kettle Does what I wanted it to do in terms of gives me more space.Only point is that I didn’t know when it was finished boiling so had a few Luke warm teas until I got used to it. You must wait until it’s almost rocking with bubbles and steam then you know it’s ready!!

16.9.2015

Works well, takes up far less space than a conventional kettle. Great for camping when space is at a premium. Hope this lasts a number of years as I think it's quite pricey for what it is. It really needs a whistling option, but apart from that is ideal.

9.8.2020

Fabulous idea, ample 2.5 litres capacity and clever storage idea.Feels sturdy It’s also very funky and coordinates with my other lime camping accessories. Rather pricey but a little treat to myself as I do love a cup of tea whilst on holiday.

20.9.2019

I bought this teapot for a picnic in the company and for use in camping. I recommend to all. Very comfortable and practical.

1.10.2015

Exactly what you'd expect from Outwell, Pops up and down easily, boils quickly but more than that looks cool as!

5.3.2018

Excellent product. Sturdy and great colour. Went down extremely well as a present. Thank you.

15.1.2020

Great gas kettle, easy to store, perfect for the Motorhome when no electricity.

14.2.2018

Excellent bit of kit, highly recommend, quick dispatch & delivery
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy