logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Collaps basket reviews.
You can find all Outwell Collaps basket reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Collaps basket, 112 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 111 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

25.4.2019

I have been using this basket for my laundry for the past 7 months now, and it is still going strong. It's constructed incredibly well, and the handles mean it's very easy to pick up and put down, even with a full basket. The ability to make the basket flat whenever I've needed the extra space has made a world of difference, especially in a small flat.It's definitely a hefty price to pay, but it's 100% worth the investment.It will last you years to come and the small footprint makes it an invalueable addition to your daily house essentials.
Read more..

12.10.2016

Perfect ! Just what every camper who is looking to make `best-use` of all available space has been looking for . Surprising performance all round , easy enough to fill and very stable when pouring boiling water from it , in my experience a lot of smaller kettles have felt a lot less stable. The handle stays just right as far as temperature goes and is easy to hold and pour. We are big fans of this product.

12.8.2015

This collapsible item is used as a laundry basket and it works brilliantly. I am short of space in my utility room and this item stands up against the wall taking up minimum space when not being used. Have had it for a few months now and it does not show any signs of wear where it collapses in and out. It was expensive but it appears to be well made and I am hoping will last me for quite a few years.

29.8.2016

I bought this basket with a dual purpose in mind - to use for campervan holidays and to save space in our small utility area. It is an exellent product and so far, has worked very well. I hope the continued 'collapsing' motion doesn't cause undue wear and tear but so far, so good. A little pricey but worth it if you need a basket to fold flat for storage purposes.

24.9.2016

Been using this bucket a week or so, though I have other outwell collapsible products, like the others it's well made and lightweight, I would of give 5 starts but I just think all of the collapsible products are a little expensive, great space saver as I use it with our motorhome, it fits nicely in the small storage box,Would recommend

4.3.2017

After reading other ones for collapsable baskets people said other ones were hard to put down. This one is easy to put up i put 1 foot in it and pulled and just pushed it to go down. Very very easy if i can do it you can. I know its more exspensive but its Dishwasher safe, Break resistant and its big when open 57.5 x 43 x 9.5 cm.

10.8.2014

This was an expensive item, but I needed a laundry basket that would take up as little space as possible in the cupboard when empty, whilst holding quite a large amount of wet washing. This meets my needs perfectly - it is very sturdy, fits under the washer door neatly and collapses easily afterwards, ready to store.

5.3.2015

I bought this after reading the reviews about it. When i received it, i tried it out straight away. It is good but i have only given it a four star as i feel it should have a handle on either side of the basket not just on either end. That would make it perfect. Other than that it folds away nicely when not in use.

18.9.2016

Basket arrived in time limit, early delivery. Seems very sturdy & perfect size to fit my trolley. It was wrapped well, but still rather dirty & some marks remain, this is reason for only 4 stars. Hopefully a strong basket which will last, very easy to collapse & fits in a small space. Excellent idea.

19.7.2015

Seemed quite expensive but it really is an excellent product,. It's very well designed, I love the way it folds down, I find it easy to carry and it seems sturdy and hardwearing. I use it for my laundry and am surprised at how functional it has turned out to be and how much I like it!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy