logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Outwell Castor Electric Tent Light reviews.
You can find all Outwell Castor Electric Tent Light reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Outwell Castor Electric Tent Light, 26 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 26 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

27.7.2012

After getting to our camp site much later than we anticipated, we ended up putting our camping gear up by torchlight and so we decided a proper light was needed. As we have an Outwell tent we opted for an Outwell light. It arrived quickly (although I told there would be a delay) and is really nice, much better than in the photo. I've used a soft-light low-engery bulb (small screw-in kind) and it's great. There is a switch, so need to unplug if you want to turn it off.Excellent service and contact with the supplier (Camping World UK).
Read more..

27.7.2015

We are just back from a week's camping trip. Looks great and provides nice light and it you want to read you just sit closer to the centre of the tent. It serves its purpose perfectly and is far better than any of the led lights etc that we used before. This works like any light in a room in your house. Its great.

25.9.2014

Very pleased with this purchase, lamp has a nice simple design, but is also robust and of practical size. We have quite a large 6 birth family tent, yet this lamp provided enough light to brighten the living area at night, whilst not shining into the bedroom pods. Great length of cord and easy hanging fixture.

18.7.2015

Neat and tidy little lamp. Light in weight. Played up a little when I was screwing and unscrewing the light bulb - other bits started to unscrew. A bit of tightening and consideration and all was well.

2.9.2013

Excellent light for the tent. Much better than LEDs which are so harsh. Gives a good light to surrounding area and easily adjustable to length of cable required. Really good product and I recommend it.

7.10.2013

Adds just the right amount of light to our camping trips without being too in your face and the extra long cable makes it easy to adjust the height.

19.6.2014

This is brilliant, lovely long cable, you can choose your bulb but ours was a low energy one and gave off plenty of light.Brilliant!

3.8.2014

Does what it should. Plenty of light. Not a lot to add really. A good buy. Warmer tones than a stark LED light. A good buy.

21.8.2013

Just used this light for camping. The light was nice and warm and made our tent feel cosy. The lead is really long too.

17.10.2015

We have used this light twice now when camping and worked perfectly and gave good light. Delighted with it
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy