logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Optimum Nutrition Opti-Lean Whey Powder 780g Strawberry reviews.
You can find all Optimum Nutrition Opti-Lean Whey Powder 780g Strawberry reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Optimum Nutrition Opti-Lean Whey Powder 780g Strawberry, 21 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 21 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

9.8.2019

As you would expect from O.N a brilliant whey with all the contents/ingredients to help you achieve your goal. The whey mixes well with both water and milk, and it is in my opinion very palatable. Cost wise it is on the expensive side, but then you do get what you pay for.

2.9.2020

Out of all the shakes I have tried, I personally find this flavour the nicest. Mixes well into liquid, no lumps. Easy seal packaging. A really good protein for the price.. I have bought this a couple of times now and will continue to buy it

21.9.2020

The taste is slightly weaker than others but is a good supplement for what I'm currently after and I'm considering debuting. Just wish I could get it in bigger tubs rather than small bags.

14.7.2019

I have tried both Chocolate and Vanilla powder and both flavours are good. Size is not the best value, would prefer to buy in bigger packs

16.5.2019

Bought it for my girl and she has loved it ever since. Used it myself before and managed to shed 10kg in 2 weeks with a lot of walking.

1.2.2021

Chocolate tastes good. Doesn’t leave me feeling bloated. Mixes well. Only negative is it the amount you get for the price.

19.11.2019

Mixing well nice taste you need to use it at least 3 months and workout around 3-4 times a week to see results

9.6.2020

Great flavour! I have used this product for a long time and consistently happy with the vanilla flavour.

17.6.2018

Second batch of lean whey. The taste is great and so nice to add to a smoothie or just have with water.

10.8.2018

Best tasting whey powder. I use it to make vanilla protien pancakes from joe wickes , they are lovely.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy