logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% 700g reviews.
You can find all Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% 700g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Olimp Whey Protein Complex 100% 700g, 34 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 29 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

29.10.2019

I keep buying this kind Olimp's supplements as they are the only which are actaully nice to drink. They dont taste of sweeteners and the flavours seem to be "close" to natural

1.10.2019

Love this product! After trying some many different types of protein powders I’m so happy I decided on Olimp. No nasty bloating or after taste, good flavour

26.2.2018

I love this flavour, I use it to stir in my yoghurt and it’s the best without it turning into a chewing gum texture. Can’t find it in the 2kg variety though

24.5.2019

Very good quality, flavour its absolutely amazing, so delicious as all Olimp products. Quick delivery, I will definitely bay again ,

20.8.2017

Well tasty, mixes good and nice packaging compared to the big plastic tubs on 2kg packs. Noticed good gains and pump too.

4.9.2018

Now this is tasty, smooth and seriously good. It does not dissolve as great as other brands. But for the price! Wow

3.5.2019

The product is very good. This is consistent with the description. I am very happy, I recommend it.

21.1.2020

Mixes great, tastes fantastic. Olimp does the best stuff. Do recommend

5.4.2016

One of my favourite product and came one day delivery! Thanks ?

8.2.2018

Good value for money!!! Nice taste, exactly what I wanted.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy