logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Olimp Vita-Min Multiple Sport 60 Caps reviews.
You can find all Olimp Vita-Min Multiple Sport 60 Caps reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Olimp Vita-Min Multiple Sport 60 Caps, 81 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 59 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 22 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

30.12.2019

I've taken these for a couple of weeks now. I've noticed it improves my energy levels.The pills are quite large.Makes your pee abnormally saturated. Like the brightest yellow/ green pee I've seen.I don't know the science behind it but it's pretty cool. Just make sure you don't miss the bowl and get it anywhere cos it will be really obvious.For that reason alone, I recommend these vitamins.

5.10.2017

These had the highest Vitamin and Mineral content of all the products I looked at in this price range. They are big, but soft so they don't really get stuck in the throat. I'm happy with these and will buy them again as they are excellent value and hopefully contain all what the label say's it does.

20.9.2016

I got exactly what I ordered. One pack of 60 capsules will last for 30 days, so with 2 boxes you have a 2 month supply of vitamins. Pretty good deal. The shipping is not as fast because it comes from far away. Just order ahead of time.

29.11.2020

I’ve been using those for a while now. They are great, give you all nutrient body need. No need to take it every day , but it’s to give yourself vitamin boost when you start feeling a bit down. After 2 weeks take a break.

19.4.2016

These vitamins really work. And they help me to deal with everyday training. Seems they manage to energize and help to rest.Using these for several months - they've great value.

17.8.2019

Very good quality vitamins and minerals after using just for few days can straight feel a difference in energy levels. Only strange thing after using a pee becomes greenish?

18.2.2020

Brilliant product have been using these for over a year now and my recovery from the heavy gym sessions every time have been greatly aided by these

9.8.2012

Bought these in poland last year and now a load off here awesome chelated minerals and pure vitamins for this price cant get better quality....

29.12.2019

It's a really good vitamins. I'm using this Olimp vitamins every winter time and it's THE BEST vitamins for me with really good price.

27.12.2019

I have been using these for a while and they have more than enough of most of the vitamins you gonna need so thwy are perfect for me
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy