logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Olimp Creatine Mega Caps reviews.
You can find all Olimp Creatine Mega Caps reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Olimp Creatine Mega Caps, 135 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 55 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 80 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

7.11.2016

I Bought this as a Lightning Deal for £14.38Since starting a fitness bootcamp a couple of months ago, I found I was struggling with energy levels. No surprise as I've not done proper exercise for long time, so baby steps and all that. What I have found so far is when I take the Creatine I have more to give and less fatigue. Don't get me wrong, I'm still the one struggling the most, but starting to struggle less.Taken with BCAA's, BCAA Tablets | 1200mg Branched Chain Amino Acids | BCAA+ With Added Vitamin B6 to Aid Absorption | Leucine,Isoleucine And Valine In 2 1 1 Optimum Nutrition Ratio | Amino Acids Tablets (Not Capsules) | Suitable For Men And Women | UK Produced And GMP Certified | OSHUNsport Nutrition | Limited Time Introductory OfferI have not had a problem with DOMS, even though I have them, they are now not as bad. Maybe I'm not working hard enough! Anyway, I'm no expert, I'm just saying that it seems to be doing something and feel as though I am working harder because of it. Give it a go, you never know.
Read more..

5.12.2020

Having tried numerous creatine products, starting with the powder which I just couldn't stomach, through raw-edge 'lozenge'-type products which are also quite hard to take (being large in size, rough and uncovered meaning the foul taste still lingers), capsules are the most convenient, pleasant way to ingest this supplement. The more barriers you can eliminate from the healthy habits yours trying to form, the more likely you are to sustain them, and so if you want to keep up your supplements get ones that aren't horrid to take.This is the cheapest price I could find for the type of product, the large dose inside each means less time popping 'pills' and the creatine inside seems perfectly competitive with the best I've tried. I re-buy this because I think it's the best.
Read more..

5.12.2020

The larger, more cost-effective package of this got a full five stars from me, for being the best price for the best product of it's type. I have slight issue with the smaller 'portions' as, very specifically with something like this, there's really very, very little point in not taking a larger package: using this supplement for a short space of time and then stopping, it's hard to see how much benefit there'll be. It's a great product, but I wouldn't recommend this over the larger drum of the same 'Mega Capsules'unless you seriously want them specifically in individual, painkiller-style foil sheets. For home or decanting and for cost-benefit-efficacy, get the bigger drum.
Read more..

15.6.2018

Have been taking Creatine as a regular supplement for years. Having competed in Powerlifting and Bodybuilding competitions. I have found that some powders are gritty and leave an after taste. Sometimes they just don't mix well. Found the caps easy to take. Myself limiting the dosage to two caps per day instead of the recommended 3. Works for me. Old school trainer so Squat and Deadlifter etc. Found the pump very good,and appear to have more energy in the higher rep range.I cycle on and off the Creatine to gauge my progress naturally. So able to clarify if any good,making a change with regards to numbers or energy in my training.
Read more..

7.11.2016

I Bought this as a Lightning Deal for £14.38Since starting a fitness bootcamp a couple of months ago, I found I was struggling with energy levels. No surprise as I've not done proper exercise for long time, so baby steps and all that. What I have found so far is when I take the Creatine I have more to give and less fatigue. Don't get me wrong, I'm still the one struggling the most, but starting to struggle less.Taken with BCAA's,

13.3.2020

Came fast and not damaged at all. I see people complaining that creatine pills are big and hard to swallow but there’s really nothing you can do about it. I’m taking 4 every day and with a few gulps of water they’re all down. Great quality if you’re looking to conveniently take your creatine in just a few pills, recommend it.

7.2.2018

Can't stress enough that if you're taking these drink as much water as possible otherwise you'll get headaches from dehydration.The product makes you soak up water like a sponge so you'll need to double what you usually drink as a minimum. Just carry a water bottle with you at all times (Leave it next to your bed too).

17.4.2019

It does what a creatine should do. I've been taken creatine for a while now so I can't really tell ghr difference. What is unusual is the maximum dosage recommended which is 3 capsules. That is less than 5g. Can't really tell so far if it has made a difference

6.3.2016

The benefits for creatine is widely researched so won't go into that, I'll just simply say that these give me no funky effects, capsules are not the biggest so can be swallowed easily and have no aftertaste.I'll continue to buy.

14.3.2018

Capsules are a good size and with a good dosage no stomach irritation which often get with powder form, feel the absorption better in this form can feel the benefits within a matter of days.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy