logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Myprotein Impact Whey Protein Supplement (250 g) reviews.
You can find all Myprotein Impact Whey Protein Supplement (250 g) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Myprotein Impact Whey Protein Supplement (250 g), 67 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 67 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

11.12.2018

I received the item in 2 days after my order, it is super quick. It was packed nicely and the package was safe and sound.Now, a little bit about the protein powder.It doesn't mix well in a glass, like ON Whey Isolate and has few lumps even after stirring hard for a minute. The taste is okay I would say, not the best one. I would rather try the isolated one and see if there is a taste difference. I suppose it will have better mixability as compared to this one.

19.8.2017

I almost feel guilty drinking this. It is the tastiest protein ive had... Makes me question if it really is that.I hope this is genuine ... does not look like usual whey isolates, maybe because it is just a concentrate . If this is a genuine product and delivers as much protein then this is a star ... packaging was fine and so was the delivery .

4.12.2018

This is a very nice mix ( the vanilla) and comes with a scoop in the bag which measures out a 25g portion.It dissolves in the correct amount of water and tastes fine. I'd suggest only taking after a workout . You don't want that liquid belly feeling whilst lifting weights !

23.6.2019

I purchased this small pack to check out the taste and quality offered in products in India. Until now, I’d been calling for this brand from overseas and trying this packet from India has given me an assurity about the quality being acceptable

11.9.2018

I've ordered directly from My Protein and they always deliver a good quality product in a reasonable delivery schedule. Great if you are looking to increase your protein intake on a programme such as Joe Wicks.

31.12.2019

It tasted OK but not very chocolaty I was advised to get a pack by my personal trainer as she recommended they were the best, it blended well and kept me feeling full but I just didn't take to the taste.

30.10.2018

Good delivery. Good packaging. Product is nice and taste is good as well.Product is genuine I can tell by taste. Had imported seal intact.It is a bit costly for 20g protein per serving.

15.6.2018

Take within 30 minute of running or workout for best result... Great recovery. Impress with the product. I use one scoop after running in the morning and one with supper.

23.9.2018

I never used this as a shake. I made protein brownies with it. I got great comments back from my customers saying they was really chocolatey.

31.5.2018

Genuine product delivered by seller..thanks amazone..let’s wait for results..will again buy depends on results..thanks a ton
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy