logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for MSR Alpine Deluxe Cutting Board reviews.
You can find all MSR Alpine Deluxe Cutting Board reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For MSR Alpine Deluxe Cutting Board, 45 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 45 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

24.11.2013

I bought this as a comfort extra to existing outdoor kit. It is good quality hard plastic, maybe a little heavier than expected, considering total load carrying weight. I already have a sea-to-summitt xbowl, which base acts as a small chopping board. The MSR board is a wider longer surface area for cutting, giving you more.

2.5.2018

Excellent and prompt service .Brilliant little gem of a cutting board .It's folded as big as my hand , will use it as a wind break for my wood/alcohol stove and afterwards use it as a cutting board or table .Excellent for backpacking , not heavy but weighted enough to use as a wind break .Very recommended .

17.10.2014

It's a great little board, lightweight and strong. I put it in the dishwasher often and it hasn't warped. It is on the small side though, sometimes the food sticks off the edge when I'm cutting (hence 4/5 stars.) If you were doing some ultra light backpacking I'm sure the small size would be a plus.

15.11.2014

Bought this cutting board for backpacking trip up in Yosemite for 4 days. It was perfect as we didn't have to use any uneven rocks or anything when preparing food. This fits really anywhere in your backpack. It's durable and looks nice. MSR makes great outdoor products!

4.11.2013

Caution: It's heavy and thick for light back-pack use. Otherwise - sturdy, durable, looks great and is THE perfect size cutting board/ plate/ portable flat surface for just about anything. Fits well in a 6-can cooler.

14.3.2013

I liked the packability of this cutting board. It cleans easily and doesn't mark up too bad, though it will require replacement someday, no doubt.A good piece of kit for my camping kitchen.

31.8.2016

Works fairly well, though it is hard to get to lay flat, the seam causes it to fold either way it is set down. Otherwise it is rather light and worked well as a backpacking cutting board

12.9.2015

Pretty cool little kitchen tool. Thicker than I expected, which was a good surprise. Folds to a good portable size, and can be used while folded if you don't need the full size.

7.3.2014

This is perfect for backpacking. It is sturdy and slim. It fits perfectly in a backpack without taking up too much room. It came quickly too. Pretty cool cutting board.

29.11.2017

Perfect size - for use when unfolded, for packing when folded. Very durable & easy to clean. Excellent addition to my camp kitchen.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy