logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Mil Tec Stainless Steel Cutlery Set with Ring and Pouch reviews.
You can find all Mil Tec Stainless Steel Cutlery Set with Ring and Pouch reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Mil Tec Stainless Steel Cutlery Set with Ring and Pouch, 40 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 40 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

6.8.2012

Made in Germany, this TOUGH piece of necessary 'troughing rods'as we knew them, is the best I have seen. Not only is the steel (which is stainless)made from old re-cycled panzers, but of a useful size and design.The knife for example has been thought out with standard german intelligence, but for me, it can also feature as a utility knife, having a VERY sharp smooth blade, a serrated lower section AND a damn good can opener that really works-fast. I see now why it has its own sheath!Tough German quality supplied by a more than fair supplier.Well done Cammo Outdoor shop! Throw away your cheap chinese KFS and get one that lasts!Tip-Cammo Outdoor are mostly cheaper than others, but please allow time for the Irish post which sadly is not fast.
Read more..

23.2.2013

I have previously purchased these and came back for more their great little tools to eat with and the size is perfect for back packing camping or having in the car for those days out. The steel is good, knife is sharpe enough and it just makes eating alfresco that little bit more pleasurable.Couple this with the first class service of the seller CamoOutddors evening buying them was easy delivery was very fast.I'd recommend the product and seller to everyone

5.9.2013

I was very helpful for when I went camping! they were thicker and stronger than u was expecting so that was a bonus. The knife was really sharp and it had a bottle opener on it which was ideal!I would be 5 stars if the handle was a couple of cm longer as I found my hands were a little to big to grip properly but, I got used to it so it's not really that much of a problem.very pleased with them and they are excellent value for the quality they are.

24.4.2015

This is a great little set for camping, backpacking, at work or indeed any situation whereby you want to take your own cutlery. They have a nice good solid feel to them and the knife has a reasonably sharp edge straight out the packet. The nylon holder is robust enough to last and keeps them together with a velcro closure. It also has a belt loop if your into that whole utility belt thing..

15.9.2014

Wanted some quality cutlery for travelling - these are incredible. They are the most robust and resilient you can imagine, and the knife is outstanding - the sharpness of the blade plus the sawing edge was sufficient for everything we came across (chopping tomatoes, aubergines, slicing bread). Can't recommend these highliy enough. Not expensive and worth every penny.

25.5.2015

Great product. I was forever losing my cutlery at work, however having this handy pouch keeps them from piercing through the bottom of a carrier bag. Pouch is well made as are the cutlery which are a good size.

8.1.2014

Came exactly as pictured. The cutlery looked good and felt very solid in my hands. No rough edges or flimsy handles here. The knife is very sharp, take care when first handling or you might cut yourself.

14.6.2014

Got into camping over the last few years and these are ideal. Just be careful. The knife is sharper than you would imagine it would be. My partner nicked her finger within minutes of handling them.

11.3.2014

essential kit for blokes. lol. Very sturdy, knife excellent, all irons ,just the right size. And a very nice pouch as well.At a price, that my bank manager likes..

4.4.2013

these things are the bee knees , really thick gauge steel and should last a life time , forget wilkos cheapies and get the real thing here , you wont regret it !
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy