logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Lalaloopsy Radio Controlled Scooter reviews.
You can find all Lalaloopsy Radio Controlled Scooter reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Lalaloopsy Radio Controlled Scooter, 10 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 10 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

27.1.2016

Got this for my daughter who loves her Lalaloopsy dolls. She thought it was absolutely great. She can control it easily (she has special needs, so some things are really tricky for her), she even worked out how to do wheelies with it. It has a seat belt that holds the dolls in. It's very solidly made. She and I are very pleased with. Great toy

26.10.2015

Great toy for the Lalaloopsy range. I would definitely recommend this item. It is very sturdy. The dolls fit in really well. We have wood flooring and some carpet areas and the scooter rides over both with ease. Hours of fun...for everyone!

13.1.2014

Nice sturdy little scooter. Worked well. Only thing I didn't like was that it could only turn in reverse and not going forward which I found a bit strange. But overall happy with the purchase.

2.9.2014

This is a great toy at a great price. In fact it is the second one i have bought from this company. My daughter loves it do much that i am now buying them as presents for others.

21.5.2014

Wonderful bright great product great price well packaged and fast delivery. It's a Christmas present but I just know my little one will love it

19.12.2015

Fantastic remote control toy my daughter loves it. Plays sounds and goes quite fast with really good grip, easy to control.Highly recommend

5.10.2015

My granddaughter loved it, had a lot of fun with it. It only goes forwards and backwards but we found it could do wheelies!

4.11.2015

Bought for my 3 year old granddaughter, looked really nice, she was really pleased with the scooter.

30.12.2017

awesome daughter loves it (it had a few tumbles down the stairs and its still working!!!)

26.12.2016

Really great very sturdy slot better than I thought it would be!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy