logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Kampa ME0531 reviews.
You can find all Kampa ME0531 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Kampa ME0531, 27 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.7.

Detailed seller stats;
Ebay has 27 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

13.6.2018

Love this, so cute but useful. Takes up very little space. Gives two good size mugs of water, piping hot and have not noticed any rubber taste. One thing to note, the on/off switch does not turn off properly once the kettle has boiled, it sounds like it has switched off but if you check the switch it is still in the on position, so if you leave it plugged in then when the water cools down the kettle turns on again. I do not find this a problem,as I know it does this I always switch off after use.
Read more..

27.7.2017

Bought this kettle to take in our campervan. Boiled it twice and discarded as suggested, then boiled a third time and made a cup of tea. It tasted fine, no taste of the silicon rubber. Takes a while to boil but that is not a problem when you are in a campsite with electric hookup. Great that is squashes down making it much easier to store with limited space available.

13.12.2017

Purchased this Kettle for camping boils fast and holds enough water for 2 good size mugs.Folds down easy when packing away great space saver.Just one fault I found: If you do not switch off after boiling water ( Click the red button OFF ) the kettle will automatically start to re boil the water once it cools down.Not a good feature for a camping kettle.

3.4.2019

I used it for the first time today and it is super. A kettle that folds down any takes up hardly any room in my suitcase, perfect! One thing to remember, as other reviews have said, unplug the kettle after use or it will start to boil again. I definitely recommend the kettle.

1.5.2016

What a brilliant idea- using a combination of electronics, metal and flexible silicon you have the perfect kettle for a campervan. It boils quickly but packs away into a tiny space. What more can you ask for!

17.8.2016

Handy little thing but for the automatic boil switch to turn off it has to be left boiling away for a while, not really good, apart from that the item is OK should be a lot cheaper though due to its size

25.4.2018

Great little camping kettle. I've been using a gas one for ages but we usually have hook up so I thought we would try the kampa boils a lot faster than expected, so more than happy with my purchase.

22.5.2018

Fantastic squashable kettle..Ideal for camping trips(tent with electric hook up). Quite slow to boil but that's a small price to play for the space you save not having to take a normal kettle.

8.6.2017

Brilliant item needed a small kettle for a motorcycling camping trip this fitted the bill great product, before using boil it at least 3 times to get rid of the rubbery smell then it's great

22.8.2018

Very good idea but be aware of the metal ring around the middle stays very hot after boiling and the on off switch does not return to off when boiled although the kettle does stop boiling.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy