logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Kampa Hi-Lo Table Medium reviews.
You can find all Kampa Hi-Lo Table Medium reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Kampa Hi-Lo Table Medium, 15 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 9 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 6 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

3.6.2013

I bought this to take camping and wanted it to fit in the boot of a VW Golf which it does. The size is good and the height is good once the legs are fully extended. The only thing that is a bit tricky is getting the leg height right and balanced as there are no marks on the extending bit and you have to screw a nut into the leg to adjust the height and you have to do this quite tightly (the first time I did it and turned it over to put it up the legs collapsed back down again).

13.7.2015

I haven't used this in situe yet but bought it because you can adjust the height of the legs for uneven ground. It packs flat and I have made a carrying case (anti scratch) for it myself. Pretty big (table top size) flat but it goes in the boot first. I am a little concerned about the plastic catch for the legs underneath . My old one had a steel catch and is still going strong so I hope this lasts as long. Otherwise looks substantial and I am very happy with it.

15.8.2019

As above I cannot fault the quality and value of this adjustable table, my only problem with this table is that it is rather heavy for a ‘lightweight’ table. It is sturdy and easy to level up, but perhaps a little too heavy for my personal use. It states on the box that the weight is 6.5 kilos, I must have missed that in the description. The service was excellent.

20.9.2011

This table arrived well packaged and in good time. It exceeded our expectations. It is very sturdy and the legs adjusted very well. It is ideal for camping as it folds flat. We have just returned from our caravan holiday and were so pleased with the product that we have decided to purchase another one. Brilliant!

3.9.2013

I bought this camping table to go in the awning of my caravan. It is perfect for the job and as it can be used at various heights is particularly useful for seating my grandchildren at mealtimes. I would recommend it to others, but it should not be left out in the open.

13.5.2020

Good quality, perfect Size for my requirements, heavier than expected after being described as lightweight, but that could be just me, loosing my grip!

23.6.2014

This table is perfect due to the adjustable legs which once set do not need further adjustment. Worth the money, well made and lightweight.

8.11.2013

Good price for well designed and executed adjustable table. Easy to operate and adjust. Stows well and sturdy folding mechanism

1.7.2013

nice stable table and easy to transport as it folds down flat. also found the adjustable legs perfect on uneven ground

2.12.2014

Just what was required and came very quickly
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy