logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Intex Pull-Out Chair reviews.
You can find all Intex Pull-Out Chair reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Intex Pull-Out Chair, 158 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Argos has 158 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

11.1.2020

The chair is super comfortable, we had it up as a spare seat for about a week over Christmas and didn’t need to top the air up. It is quite wide so you can just fit two adults on it (cosy fit) or enjoy all to yourself! It inflates in 3 separate sections, the main body is fast to inflate but the 2 fold out sections have very small valves making them a lot slower in comparison. We haven’t actually slept on it yet but feels nice to lie on when pulled out as a bed. Very happy with our purchase.

7.9.2020

Good points :Very comfortable as a chair, and a bed.Easy to convert.Ideal for extra guests or for camping.Sturdy inflatable, soft velvety feel.Down side:Hard to blow up by mouth.(Use a pump, and it's ready to use in minutes.)It's low to the floor, so getting up is a bit hard on the knees. Put a thick blanket or padded mat underneath the bed to stop the cold from coming through.All in all, a very good purchase for a reasonable price.

15.5.2020

I am so glad that I did not go by the negative reviews I read regarding this product because it has been absolutely brilliant. I got it because I moved house in January and was waiting for my furniture to arrive and then the pandemic hit and my furniture delivery has been stalled for 4 months which is how long I have used it. I have only had to repump it once (today) and use it daily. could not have asked for anything better as a stop gap measure.

19.8.2020

Really happy with these chairs. Bought two to go in a large tent as a little home comfort. Easy to blow up and pretty robust too. My two young girls love jumping on them. Haven’t tried them as a sleeping mattress yet but for the money they are great value! Take a good 5 minutes to deflate properly though due to the small valves on the seat cushion part. Definitely recommend.

5.8.2020

This chair is really roomy, and the cup-holder a nice addition. The main body of the chair is really easy to inflate with a foot or electric pump, however the two pull-out sections that make up the seat and backrest have to be done by mouth, pinching the seal open as you go. This is a really inconvenient design, but luckily only takes 5-10 minutes so it's bearable.

26.12.2019

I like this inflatable chair, because it is easy to inflate and becomes a bed. I bought this for a spare bed in my kids' bedroom, when I need to spend the night there. It is very easy to transform to bed. Quite comfortable. The only downside to me is that it self deflate the base and I have to inflate a bit every day.Overall I think this is an amazing chair-bed.

1.5.2019

This has to be the best inflatable bed and chair I’ve ever had!!! Was dubious when I bought it but thought for the price, why not. Used it on my camping trip, it’s so comfortable and didn’t have to re-inflate it and I’m not a short slim girl at all!I can’t recommend it enough. Just waiting for the sofa version to come back into stock to get that too.10/10

25.2.2020

Bought this to use in my tent for quick,cheeky weekends.I've yet to use it,but have tried it out in the house.It's much bigger than I thought which is a bonus.I'm going to put a self inflating mat on it,when I use it as a bed,as I found the ridges a bit uncomfortable.Takes a while to deflate.Apart from that I'm happy with it.We'll find out when we go camping.

2.10.2019

It's really handy we actually use it in our living room my husband likes it too. You need pillows to support your back if you want to be comfortable and lay back or lay down. The annoying part is that it gets softer after a day so you need to pump air in it if you want to enjoy it properly however that's not a fault just the downside of every inflatable item.

5.1.2021

I bought this chair for my husband to watch telly in the spare room whilst we were waiting for new sofa.It is fairly comfortable and does the job , it is a bit low to get up out of and, like all inflatables, needs topping up with air now and again.Husband finds it comfortable enough and the dog really, really loves it! Over all, I am happy with my purchase .
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy