logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Intex Pillow Rest Twin reviews.
You can find all Intex Pillow Rest Twin reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Intex Pillow Rest Twin, 21 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Ebay has 21 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

15.2.2017

I have a double one of these so knew what they were like. I needed a single to fit into a smaller space. It's easy to inflate...and deflate...at the press of a switch, comfortable and keeps well inflated during use. This was a good price too.

8.12.2018

My hubby has Parkinson’s and struggling to sleep. It’s very good that he easily can adjust with the built in pump how firm would be at the time the best. Not to mention much more affordable than A therapeutic bed...

25.7.2019

Great blow up bed but was so big it didn't fit in our 2 man tent! I obviously read the instructions wrong! Its so high off the ground! Perfect for sleep overs tho, just not tents!!

17.5.2017

These mattresses are great! Easy to put up and down, and store. Comfortable and don't go down in the middle of the night!

28.6.2017

Excellent comfortable air bed inflates in a couple of minutes.Simple to operate and appears to be of good quality.

17.5.2016

Excellent spare bed, quick to inflate and deflate next morning, Guests say its very comfortable,

16.1.2019

Really good quality product at a reasonable price with very quick delivery.

6.1.2019

excellent quality, very comfortable and easy to store when not in use.

29.11.2018

Needed it for a bed in a small space and it certainly fitted the bill.

29.11.2018

This product is easy to inflate and deflate. Lightweight and strong.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy