logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Intex Explorer Pro 100 reviews.
You can find all Intex Explorer Pro 100 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Intex Explorer Pro 100, 20 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Argos has 18 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

4.9.2019

The inflatable boat lasted being used daily for a week in the surf on the beach at Hayle in Cornwall. This is despite having a 12 year old sat in it whilst gaining water and being pulled around and using it as a surf platform. Previous inflatables over the years haven't lasted this amount of punishment. A great amount of fun achieved whilst exceeding my expectations on how long it would last. We brought home intact.

9.6.2020

This boat is amazing and great value. It looks really good with the rope all round it and it also has the orr holes incase you need to use orrs with it down at the beach.Two children can fit in this boat and its great fun to have. My kids love it !They are having so much fun in their pool with this boat playing sharks with their Dad. Extremely happy children....

4.9.2019

This a great toy for messing around in contained waters... not open sea! 2 kids sit comfortably in it - 2 x 11 year olds in my case. Didn't come with oars, which is my fault as I just didn't read the spec I guess. And the black bit doesn't inflate, but that doesn't stop the boat being buoyant and good fun!

10.7.2018

Brilliant fun. Bigger than it looks in pics. Would easily hold 2 kids or an adult. Not terribly great on the waves so pick somewhere calm. Easy to inflate. Seems sturdy.

21.8.2019

Obviously a toy that requires safe, adult supervision, but a good product, especially for the money. We used an electric pump and a longer saafety line than supplied.

4.9.2019

Had to return this item, not for any problems, it was good value for money but just not suitable for my grandson. Good all round service from Argos.

4.9.2019

My son had a really great time rowing it during our hols. It’s easy to blow up, we didn’t even need to use an electric pump.

1.8.2019

very good value for the money, grandchildren played with it on and off all day. thank you. k boynett

26.7.2019

It’s absolutely worth the price for the fun. I even took it out to sea and it preformed amazingly.

4.9.2019

The price was very good, good value for money, blows up fast and is ideal for summer vacation!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy