logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Hypercamp Premium Essentials (12 pc.) (granite grey) reviews.
You can find all Hypercamp Premium Essentials (12 pc.) (granite grey) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Hypercamp Premium Essentials (12 pc.) (granite grey), 130 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.1.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 118 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 12 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

21.4.2020

Strong, look good, light. We use them in our house instead of regular plates because those keep getting smashed. They also don't make a loud noise if you clank them together when unloading the dishwasher.You also don't need to warm them before serving dinner on them like you should really do with regular plates as they don't sap the heat out of your food.I wouldn't put them in the microwave though.

28.7.2019

These are gorgeous, they don’t even look plastic on first glance. We’ve been looking for plates to eat al fresco all summer and after failing to find nice ones in the supermarkets, ordered these when they went on sale. At £2.16 a piece they’re great and cheaper than what we’ve found in stores! Rock solid, smooth coating, really nice and dishwasher safe!

23.11.2019

I’d misread the description. I’d expected heavy dinner plates but didn’t realise they are more like a plastic picnic set. They do look expensive (if you don’t pick them up lol). Good for family meals but I’d gone for a cheaper set if I’d realised. Kept them as I do like them.

24.8.2018

I bought this set for our caravan as i thought it looked more superior to other melamine sets. When it arrived I was impressed it looks like Denby design but lightweight have just used it on holiday and it was great good size bowls and plates easy to wash would buy again.

10.5.2020

Yeah so what if they're like plastic..Melamine is so expensive and this set should sell for over £40. What can I say, bargain of the century. Lightweight, really good sized. Easy to clean, even curry. I'm definitely buying more melamine..Best of all...they don't break

20.4.2020

This set is excellent, looks amazing and transforms food on it into something special.Best of all, this is melamine, so very light and difficult to break.Quality is very high, no issues in the dishwasher - having used these frequently for a month now.Recommended!

19.10.2020

Needed a new set for our motorhome so bought this set as I was looking for something grey and it had great reviewsI Love the Grey Granite colour if looks great and look forward to trying it out soon. It was despatched quickly and I am very pleased with it.

9.9.2019

Love the stoneware effect of this set. On both occasions our guests were shocked it was Melamine. It is definitely excellent quality and I love the colour. Will be keeping an eye out in case there is any end of season reductions as I would buy another set.

5.12.2020

Bought these to use outside in the garden. Really attractive looking set in smart colours - purchased the granite set. They are very lightweight and easy clean. Guests have been impressed and I don’t have to worry about breakages.

13.2.2019

Excellent melamine set of dishes. If you need these for camping or caravanning or picnicking, you will do no better. They look good and have a bit of heft to them and the sizes are good.Recommended.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy