logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Highlander Luxury Padded Moon Chair reviews.
You can find all Highlander Luxury Padded Moon Chair reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Highlander Luxury Padded Moon Chair, 26 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 26 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

6.7.2020

Similar in dimensions to the old Quest Deluxe Elite, which, sadly, is no longer made. Well made, decent quality water-resistant material, and very wide. I'm a bit over 6 ft 1" and 15+ stone, and there's plenty of space for me. Folds up easily, although (unsurprisingly for a chair of this size and strength) it's quite large and heavy when folded, so not one for carrying long distances. My only gripe is that there’s minimal padding around the edge, which means a)the steel bar under the front of the seat soon starts to dig into your thighs and b) there’s nowhere comfortable to rest your hands/forearms if you want to flump and relax – not a problem for dogs, cats and very small people who can curl up inside the seat.
Read more..

28.6.2016

Sat in my chair laughing my head off, it's big. I wanted a chain for my bedroom that I could collapse and hide away under my bed (after I've "cwtched" in and watched some TV) this certainly does that but it is heavy although very well made, good quality and robust.I cover mine with my bed fleece, it's do comfy and it wrap right around you, it's very deep make it a little hard to get out of, if you small enough you can curl up into a ball and fit right into it....I love it....I would say it's doublethe size of 2 camping chairs of the same design or a love seat....tee hee....
Read more..

24.2.2019

a very comfortable camping chair, can fit 4 entire scouts in it!its slightly larger than i was expecting from the photos but not a problem. i was rather surprised when it arrived however as it was packaged in a 2.5m x 1.5m x 1.5m cardboard box that wouldn't fit through my front door! made me think the item was considerably bigger than its actually fairly small packed size (just under a meter long and maybe 40cm wide.)on the plus side,the box will be repurposed over the summer for cardboard canoeing with the scouts!
Read more..

21.6.2019

I do love this chair, yes it's a bit heavier than others but it taken away in our motorhome so doesn't matter to me. I did see someone said a little more padding where the back of your knees hit the bar when you sit on it is needed & I totally agree other than that it's the mist comfortablest cping chair I've used.

20.7.2018

This chair is fantastic. I bought it as a birthday present for my husband and every member of the family and all visiitors want to sit in it all the time because it is so comfy, spacious and easily portable. We are all planning on getting one - could just do with a greater range of colours.

1.5.2020

This chair is almost like magic! Bought it so I could sit on my tiny balcony, As small as my balcony is this chair is large and comfortable, so much so, my husband who has just broken is ankle is sitting on it during his recuperation rather than the sofa or any other chair in the house.

22.11.2018

Very large and comfortable garden chair that can easily fold down for storage. My Dalmatian has adopted it for relaxing in.(A drainage hole would help if it were left out n the rain) Folds away for winter storage.Highly recommended.

19.8.2019

Lovely and comfortable, plenty of space for me and the dog (and sometimes the cat!!) All I need now is a bit more sunshine. Nice and solid but packs away easily.

27.3.2015

This chair is HUGE but extremely comfortable. I'm not entirely convinced of its portability - it is quit heavy to carry. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

6.8.2015

very comfortable but it is for me to heavy to cart arround didnt realize how big it was will probably sell it on or put it in t he loft
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy