logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Highlander Fishing Stool reviews.
You can find all Highlander Fishing Stool reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Highlander Fishing Stool, 40 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 40 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

16.4.2016

I dislocated my knee pretty badly and this little baby has been so nice to have. Even after my leg brace came off, I found that sitting with my leg straight/up is just more comfortable for long periods, vs having it bent. I've used it at the movie theater (seats with tons of leg space) and while out eating. Looks a little strange, maybe, but the alternative would be not going at all.

10.6.2016

I used this stool quite extensively for about 18 months before it finally gave up the ghost (the metal legs collapsed at the pivot point). I think that's a reasonable lifetime for a low-cost product such as this, particularly given that I weigh about 105kg, and the maximum rated load is 90kg, so I'm happy. I've bought a replacement and so far, so good.

23.5.2018

This is an excellent stool It is light weight so It can be carried around at ease, and comfortable when being used and have been using this now for several years with no signs of any wear highly recommended

20.6.2018

Excellent stool..very well made and certainly no bits of steel sticking out!! The item was ordered late afternoon and delivered at 9am the next morning. Excellent service..Thankyou

31.8.2013

This stool is lightweight, strong and comfortable. I noticed some previous reviewers found it not big enough but no one who used it in my family/friends thought that was an issue.

13.11.2013

This is a good, small & robust stool, however it is quite small, both in height and the size of the seat, keep this in mind when purchasing, other than that a great product!

12.11.2015

Something else for my boat. Well made and stitched on a secure and stable frame.Real plus is the easy flat storage which is vital on a boat !

10.8.2013

I bought this actually for a hide to photography birds from. Its also very good for hiking, camping or just a quick breather.

23.7.2013

A first rate, strong, light, portable stool. When my fishing friend saw it I had to get one for him.Excellent value.

9.10.2013

Small but pretty solid stool. Better than the three legged stools which break quickly just due to how they're made.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy