logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Grand Canyon 3-Leg Aluminium Stool reviews.
You can find all Grand Canyon 3-Leg Aluminium Stool reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Grand Canyon 3-Leg Aluminium Stool, 26 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Addnature has 19 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Amazon has 7 customer reviews and the average score is 3.3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

6.10.2014

My wife Diana has back trouble, this enables her to continue walking carrying this seat and resting when neccessaryWhich otherwise would stop us doing something we love, walking in the great outdoors.It's so light. I

26.4.2019

The seat is lightweight easy to carry and unfolded and folded in seconds. I use it to visit exhibitions and to avoid prolonged standing. The shipment was efficient and trouble-free.

4.8.2014

This stool is lightweight and therefore easy to carry. He's fine - given its weight and price. A tripod stool is never as stable as a chair.

29.8.2019

The stool is great. Light, comfortable, packable small. The price, in the offer, unbeatable. Delivery and payment options very good.

8.9.2013

Since I am a photographer, use the stool all the time! Is easy to carry! With the strap also very comfortable to transport!

1.7.2013

Among the three, a light weight, which one can also still pay. The quality is also acceptable at this price.

19.7.2020

Quality craftsmanship. Very sturdy. I use it often and I'm very pleased with this purchase. Thanks!

16.6.2013

This stool is very light and therefore easy to carry everywhere. Moreover, it is very favorable.

30.8.2018

Ordered, delivered quickly, super chair, lightweight, comfortable, affordable!

24.7.2017

Excellent for its comfort, its lightness, its bulk. Good value for money.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy