logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Flymo Contour XT reviews.
You can find all Flymo Contour XT reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Flymo Contour XT, 30 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Ebay has 30 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

7.5.2018

This strimmer/ edger is a great asset for me as I am eighty two years of age, my lawn is now looking much better and much easier to maintain,Not near so much bending, and a lot easier on my old back and other eariies of my body.A good buy.Auld Angus

23.9.2019

Bought to replace a previous model which I had for many years and unfortunately spares were no longer available. The new one is excellent with the added feature of being able to wind cord on the machine. You were not able to do this on the older one.

22.4.2020

Light and easy to handle,The strimmer wire is a little too brittle for our garden ,but I will be buying heavy duty wire in the future.This is why I didn't give it five stars.

5.7.2019

This is a good strimmer. I have had various makes before and they are invariably a pain for one reason or another. This one is the best I have had and fairly simple to use.

1.4.2020

very effective cordless cleaner recommended by which .long battery life .good for pet hairs . the only down side is it falls over easily when propped up whilst cleaning.

7.5.2020

I'd recommend this strimmer, it seems very well made and is light to use, the head swivels for easy edge trimming.

9.9.2019

Not used it yet, due to continual rain, but if its as good as the strimmer it replaced it will be fine

15.5.2019

Have used and bought Flymos several times,alway reliable with ease of use and lightweight

2.6.2020

Great value product. Just as described and arrived earlier than expected. Can't fault it.

26.7.2017

Excellent,I bought the same 14yrs ago still working but treated myself to a new one ?
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy