logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for EFX Kre-Alkalyn reviews.
You can find all EFX Kre-Alkalyn reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For EFX Kre-Alkalyn, 376 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.4.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 375 customer reviews and the average score is 4.4. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

29.12.2011

The EFX brand is the original producer of this fairly new creatine supplement. It has a special tendency to remain potent even when taken with liquids, retaining its full potency. Other types, like creatine monohydrate, will dissolve faster and not give you the necessary delivery to your muscles. Also, creatine monohydrate will dry your joints and cause bloating and, for me personally, wicked stomach cramps. In addition, it could potentially cause harm to your liver over time because,when broken down in your system, it releases toxins in your body. Kre alkalyn is a completely clean supplement that does not leave toxins in your various digestive organs. You even absorb 100% of the kre alkalyn into your system with its added nutrients, helping you achieve maximum results. However, this stuff, on occasion, will cause VERY minor bloatings. But I am not 100% sure if it is this product as it could be my preworkout as well. The other advatage is there is no loading phase to mess around with.What I do is take one before a workout, usually 30 minutes or so. You are supposed to take it an hour before, but I like to have a long warm up to avoid injuries and I want this to kick in during the meat of my routine. Also, I take one immediately folliwing my workout. I tend not to take them when not working out as I feel they will not be working to their full potential; but, I'm sure it would not hurt.Performance wise, I experience a noticeable burst of energy. However, a pre workout like AC/G3 is much better for this kind of boost. I definitely felt stamina augmentation during my workouts. I could increase my reps from normal and could do more sets.In about 2 months, I was able to put on 20 lbs to my benchpress. I also went from 5 ugly pullups for 6 sets to 8 controlled pullups for 10 sets in this time frame. Do to a pulled groin, I can't make the judgment on my squat or deadlift at this time, but plan to update in the future. But, if it helped my bench, which is my weakest lift, I am confident it will help my stonger lifts as well. I have been really blown away by this product as most seem to promise the world with little results. This stuff really works and it is my most valuable supplement.I highly recommend this product and buying it from amazon. My brother paid $39.99 at gnc for 90 capsules as opposed to paying $24.94 for 240 capsules. I have a realy hard time increasing my muscle mass and strength, but this has really helped me. I hope it helps you as well.
Read more..

18.12.2013

Honestly, I have to question if this stuff is actually creatine, or if it's steroids, with a creatine label slapped on it. This stuff works so insanely well, that I seriously have to ask that question. Not that I truly think this is steroids, but man, it sure feels like it.The first thing I notice when I use it, is my stamina increases in the gym. I stay on average 20-45 mins longer than normal. There have been times where I have worked out for nearly 2 hours, just because I don't feel like leaving.That's insane to me, given the fact that I am a man who cuts corners at every given opportunity.Second thing I notice, is that generally after a week or so, my strength starts to explode. Weights begin to feel lighter, and my movements become more explosive. I feel like I want to push and press the weight up in the air and catch it. It's crazy. I've never felt this way from anything legal.This is a very, very inexpensive way to dramatically increase your workout effectiveness. This isn't anything where you're going to gain 10 lbs of muscle in a month, but I generally gain 3-4 lbs of muscle every 4-6 week cycle I use it. I take 2 capsules pre-workout, and 1-2 capsules post workout. On non-workout days, just 2 capsules.The ONLY thing I don't like about it, is the fillers and artificial coloring in the capsules. Totally unnecessary. I don't care that the pills are purple colored.Crazy, crazy good supplement in spite of the artificial colorings and fillers. I highly recommend it to anyone who lifts.
Read more..

31.5.2016

I have been using this for a few months now so I can write a good review. I’m completely happy with this product. This is exactly what I was looking for in a quality ph-balanced Creatine. The pump I'm getting form this product is awesome and unlike any I have experienced before. I've had varied success with other brands (there are a lot out there) but have never stuck with one due to never quite feeling like I was getting my money's worth or being completely satisfied.I do not use a lot of supplements and I have to pick and choose quality products since there are only so many you should be using at once. I feel like this is the best you can get. I was stalling out on some of my lifts but I believe my success with pushing through and continuing to progress in my program is attributed to this Creatine booster. I was ready to switch programs but no longer have a need. I stack this with my pre-workout shake and it’s all that I need. I’m really starting to see gains. I had absolutely no crash after the workouts, no side effects during or after use. I just get strength throughout the workout. I highly recommend this Kre-Alkalyn Creatine by All-American EFX for anyone looking for that extra edge during your workouts. You will not be disappointed at all. I’ll be ordering the large sized container of these capsules next time for sure.
Read more..

4.7.2011

I'm exceptionally impressed with kre-alkalyn.I used to do creatine monohydrate when I was playing football (years and years ago) but I found the side effects to be a bit overwhelming. Without getting into the graphic details, I'll just say that my system didn't handle it well.A friend recently told me about kre-alkalyn and I decided I would give it a try as I'm getting really into boxing. Within a period of days I've noticed substantial increases in my endurance level (big enough that they aren't coming from me only).Going longer and harder in the gym is helping me expedite the training process.Bottom line is this: the product does what I want it to and I haven't had any side effects. I'm exceptionally happy with it and would recommend it even if you have had problems with creatine monohydrate in the past.For ten-twenty bucks a bottle, try it and take it as recommended. If you don't like it for some reason how much are you really out?
Read more..

14.1.2016

So I have introduced this to a few of my weight lifting friends and have received mixed reviews. Firstly I have been using this product for about 4 years now and im a believer. When I take it right before my work out I get an awesome pump during the whole work out. It does not bloat you like many powder creatines and does not upset your stomach. The recommended dose is 1 pre workout and 1 post work out but for those looking to build more muscle and heavy lifters take 2 before and 2 after.This is what I have always done. Off days ill do the recommended dosage and cycle this for at least 2-3 months. Then take a couple weeks off.Some friends say it has worked. Others say it hasn't but those are the ones that want muscle overnight. This doesn't work that way. It helps more so with strength building to assist with building muscle. Personally I think this is the best Kre-Alkalyn out there.
Read more..

23.9.2015

This is a great product. I got into casual weight lifting a few months ago, and wanted to maximize the gains for my efforts. As the manufacturer describes, it has never caused me any stomach pains or upset. It is a bit pricey compared to bulk Creatine, but the touted increased absorption, and the absence of any digestive complications or pain is worth it to me. I use it a little differently from the directions; taking one capsule in the morning on an empty stomach before breakfast each day,and two 30-40 minutes both before and after lifting. It is best to take with a large glass of water, and continue hydrating for as long as the supplementation regime continues.I prefer receiving this on a regular subscription basis at a lower price than in health/vitamin stores. I have never had any quality issues, inconsistency in results, or been dissatisfied in the least.
Read more..

13.7.2013

As a hard gainer I've used so many different products I really cant name them all. Most of them probably aren't worth naming. A co-worker recommended this stuff to me and I'm glad they did! By far the best creatine I've used. I've used powders and pills but nothing tops this (or the price). Yea powder's probably cheaper but most of it blends terribly. These pills recommend one pre-workout, one post-workout.I see some people complain about bloating/water retention but you need to do some research before using this product or any other creatine.Dehydration is what often causes the water retention, so make sure you are drinking lots of water and you're sure to see results with this stuff. I will be purchasing a larger bottle when my 120capsules are gone.
Read more..

9.11.2012

This is a good product. I used to take it. Most creatine is very Straight forward. You dont have to cycle this stuff, and it seems to work alot better then the drinks. To see maximum results you will need a 60 day supply, so 2 bottles. dont take the reccomended dose. That isnt enough to get results. 2 pre Workout, and 2 After workout on workout days. Off days take 1 when you wake up and 1 when you go to bed. 2 bottles of this is cheaper then the 240, so just get 2 of these for like 28$ and your good for 2.5 months,thats so much better then paying 60$ a month on powder that has a very low pH level and just gets pissed out. Highly reccomend this product, although i would prefer it in a higher dose!
Read more..

6.11.2014

I switched to this after using a cheaper creatine powder which I found gave me stomach cramps and diarrhoea. No such symptoms with these capsules.I'm always a bit dubious about these type of products, there's usually a lot of hype but the results never quite match however these are different. I'd been going to the gym consistently for about two years prior to using these and whilst I gained muscle the difference after a couple of months with these is incredible.I've changed nothing about my workouts but the muscle gain is unbelievable.I can't say whether it's down to these tablets or simply the creatine itself as I haven't tried any alternative brands but these certainly work for me.
Read more..

26.2.2010

I used to use Xenadrine capsules when I was assigned to Fort Sill, OK back in the early 2000s and that work but there were those side effects, because it was thermogenic. The thing I like about this product is there are no side effects, cycling or bloating. It is like your taking routine supplements. I've noticed improvement though in my stamina/ endurance. If you stick with this product, you will notice quick results at least within the 1st to 2nd week of usage.I love it and I think I will go ahead and order my next bottle before I'm complete with the first.P.S. Use the prescribed amount. There is no need in going over that unless you're not using it properly.
Read more..
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy