logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Kick-Back reviews.
You can find all Coleman Kick-Back reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Kick-Back, 20 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.8.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 20 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

4.10.2020

Affordable yet robust, they’re brightly coloured (which means kids love them) and fit ages 3-adult (in our household at least)!They sit low to the ground so children have no problem getting on, they’re comfortable for adults too, as loungers or for tending a campfire or BBQ and have a handy pocket in the back panel to stow anything soft/flat (like books, oven mits or tea towels etc).A conveniently portable,sturdy & reliable addition to our camping supplies: we now have 4 of these - and would buy again - not that I anticipate having to!
Read more..

8.7.2016

Great lightweight chair you can take anywhere. Really small and compact when folded down in the bag that comes with the chair. There is also a handy pocket on the back of the chair to store the bag. I was sceptical that the chair wouldn't be comfortable as it seemed small with a lower back but i have been very pleasantly surprised. Once sitting in the chair it feels like any other outdoor chair of similar design. I've used it on the beach and for watching my children playing sports.

24.8.2016

I did a lot of research to find a chair that was compact and comfortable, yet good quality and fair price. This chair has very good reviews on other websites and it was the cheapest around. You don't need the version with the mesh ventilation in the back. I would highly recommend these chairs to anyone, and given I am in the field of product development and manufacture, I know a good value product when I see one. Speedy delivery too and well packaged. Very happy customer!

24.12.2017

Looks great, feels great and much better quality than the numerous ones I've owned (and have easily broken) before.I did wonder if it would be comfortable with the chair appearing to have a low back but my back and neck when seated are much more supported than I expected. This is super comfy!It's roomy, with no hard edges and is built to last.

8.9.2016

Great product. Nice and sturdy and great quality especially for the price. Quick delivery. Although did take an extra day even through Prime, but I put this down to the ridiculously oversized box amazon decided to post it in and I do live in the Highlands. Still 5 stars. Thanks WOW Camping.

12.5.2019

I bought two of these for the kids but my dogs have adopted them when we’re sat outside when we’re away in the caravan. They’re great little chairs especially to take down to the beach or on a picnic. As always with Coleman you can expect good quality

13.8.2017

Very Pleased with this. Its a durable and comfortable chair from a well known reliable manufacturer. Folds down neatly and light and compact to carry or keep in the car. Price is good too.

31.5.2017

Bought two of these and have used them on two camping trips so far. Great quality, super comfy. Have a feeling they will last a very long time. Only wish they had a cup holder!

1.6.2018

Good quality but a little shorter then expected.Very comfortable.Boyfriend won't stop reminding me that they don't have cup holders ?‍♀️

11.6.2018

The most compact, light and comfortable chair ever! I couldn’t be happier, love it!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy