logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Heaton Peak Comfort 220 reviews.
You can find all Coleman Heaton Peak Comfort 220 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Heaton Peak Comfort 220, 17 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 17 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.7.2017

This is a nice big comfy sleeping bag, more suited to domestic use rather than back packing. I use mine in my motor home, where the quality cotton is as comfortable as home bedding. The generous width allows room to move rather than the restrictions of the "mummy" style bags, which are suited to lightweight camping in extreme conditions.

5.8.2019

I particularly like the anti snag zip. Other than that we used the sleeping bags on the hottest couple of days this year, so can’t really say how warm they are - time will tell. However, I was very glad of the cotton lining - can’t imagine what a nylon lining would have been like.....

29.2.2020

I’ve been using now for 3 months, it’s the best sleeping system ive ever used. It’s huge, comfortable, both long and wide. Not used outside, but on cold nights with no heating on, it’s perfect.

20.9.2018

Bought for my little boy for camping and he loves it. As it’s cotton it feels better and more comfortable than some of the other types of sleeping bag.

28.5.2017

Bought the junior version for my children. Only a few cm in it! (But cheaper.) Will fit an adult or child.Lovely and warm. Cosy. Cotton lining.

11.2.2018

Excellent soft sleeping bag, no rustling noises and tons of legroom, warm but airy. Ideal for caravan or motorhome.

4.7.2018

Lovely, soft and warm. I’d recommend more practical for caravan or motor home camping than sleeping in a tent.

11.11.2018

Love this .you can use it for camping and if it gets cold at night at home keeps you lovely and warm

25.1.2020

Love these sleeping bags-have 2...,cotton outer and inner,use for work(Lorry driver)comfortable/warm

23.5.2017

Best sleeping bag I've ever used. generous size, cosy and comfortable. fantastic quality.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy