logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Heaton Peak 205 reviews.
You can find all Coleman Heaton Peak 205 reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Heaton Peak 205, 29 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 28 customer reviews and the average score is 4.5. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

27.7.2016

It's a must for all serious campers wanting to camp at very high Himalayan altitudes, specially on snow covered mountains or high Himalayan altitude places where biting cold winds blow. Also, I recommend it to anyone taking small children along for camping… Clubbed with Coleman Fleece, it's a safe bet! Ayudh Sports has given me exceptional service in sourcing my favourite brand Coleman. Coleman is the brand that will deliver overwhelmingly where other brands disappoint you.

25.6.2015

I bought this for my almost 8 year old daughter's first sleepover. She loved it. I don't regret buying an adult size for a child. In fact a junior size would have been far too constricting. We practiced unpacking and unrolling it, (which was achievable) but putting it back in the cover was a bit tricky. Not an issue I feel as kids that age will learn over time. Now my daughter wants to know when she can go away again...only because she loves her sleeping bag :-)

26.7.2017

This is a nice big comfy sleeping bag, more suited to domestic use rather than back packing. I use mine in my motor home, where the quality cotton is as comfortable as home bedding. The generous width allows room to move rather than the restrictions of the "mummy" style bags, which are suited to lightweight camping in extreme conditions.

5.8.2019

I particularly like the anti snag zip. Other than that we used the sleeping bags on the hottest couple of days this year, so can’t really say how warm they are - time will tell. However, I was very glad of the cotton lining - can’t imagine what a nylon lining would have been like.....

7.7.2017

we've only used this for a guest at home but they said it was super-comfy (a little warm for indoors thouhg!). It will get a good test in a few weeks when it goes camping with us. The lining is very soft and it feels like it will be comforable.

30.5.2019

Can not fault Coleman sleeping bags we now have 4 no russling and so soft. I want a nice colour one for my room. Never to hot or cold. Well worth the extra money do not hesitate as you will not regret

29.2.2020

I’ve been using now for 3 months, it’s the best sleeping system ive ever used. It’s huge, comfortable, both long and wide. Not used outside, but on cold nights with no heating on, it’s perfect.

20.9.2018

Bought for my little boy for camping and he loves it. As it’s cotton it feels better and more comfortable than some of the other types of sleeping bag.

28.5.2017

Bought the junior version for my children. Only a few cm in it! (But cheaper.) Will fit an adult or child.Lovely and warm. Cosy. Cotton lining.

10.7.2018

Used for 10 days in June 2018 and lovely. Lightweight but warm and love the towelling lining which means it's comfy.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy