logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman Bungee Chair reviews.
You can find all Coleman Bungee Chair reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman Bungee Chair, 22 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.2.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 22 customer reviews and the average score is 4.2. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

28.8.2020

So after about a year of use. Good strong chair that still folds up well. Will take a 100kg adult and a 30kg child on lap unlike my last chair. Aerated back great in summer and the bungee stretch bits comfortable. Bags provided are OK, a bit thin, and carrying straps average but functional. Only downside is the cup holder. There is basically no ‘good’ way to bag the chairs that creates a a nice boot packable form. The cup holder always either protrudes or is stressed underneath.The cup holders have now broken on both our chairs and I’ve fully taken them off. If I bought again I’d preempt this and take it off immediately.
Read more..

3.4.2017

This has got to be one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat on! I bought due to the bungees and the manufacturer claims of "hammock like comfort" and I am not disappointed! It has a great sitting position, packs down small, is pretty lightweight to carry (comes with a bag) and the colours are very funky!Very solid, sturdy and well made it even has a drink holder!!

4.4.2018

Really comfortable with nice back support.. surprisingly sturdy, and armchair comfort. Just got to buy it. As it’s funky looking as well and a little quirky looking.and unique. Would not look out of place in your bedroom, if you want a comfortable chair. You might even fall asleep in it as I did.You won’t regret your purchase

18.6.2020

Great colour and comfort for a fold up chair. On the heavier/larger size if carrying it a distance as steel construction but nice and sturdy because of that. Arrived wrapped up really well and sweveral days earlier than the delivery date. So all good!

23.5.2017

Fabulous chair, really comfy and sturdy, we bought one of each colour! Only used it in the garden so far but we're off camping this weekend so will give it a good try out then. The carry bag is really handy and easy to get the chair in and out.

19.7.2018

Love this chair! It's the most comfy deck chair ever! Will be trying to cup holder later for my cans of lager! And had it on the prime deal happy day's

6.9.2017

Excellent chairs, comfortable and easy to pack into a relatively small space....Not the lightest but very sturdy and very well made.

17.7.2019

Great chair. Much more comfortable than most camping chairs. Bit heavier and bulkier than most though so not best for carrying

16.10.2020

Hands down worth the extra shipping to the us. Best chair that coleman has to offer. Buy multiple if you can!!

31.8.2017

Very sturdy chair, good for people with back problem as it is higher. Easy to carry, for beach or picnic.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy