logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Coleman BatteryGuard 200L (black) reviews.
You can find all Coleman BatteryGuard 200L (black) reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Coleman BatteryGuard 200L (black), 26 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 15 customer reviews and the average score is 4.7. Go to this seller.
Argos has 9 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 2 customer reviews and the average score is 3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

19.2.2020

Bought this as my bathroom light broke, so needed something for a couple of days until it gets sorted. The design is very convenient - there's a big push button on the top, and the lamp can be hung on a hook. The lighting, however, is dim, though it does emit just enough light to get you around a small room (or tent). You cannot read by it, but at least you can see your way around.

21.11.2020

Bought for emergency power cuts. Much brighter than my other older lamp by a different manufacturer.The Light Switch control does work well and this prevents any slow run down on the batteries as when it is off it really is off.Nice to have a torch which takes D cells as I keep a new set in the drawer ready for use.The battery compartment could be more refined but does the job.

27.9.2020

A quality product which served us well on a camping trip. It gives quite a lot of light: I found the brightest setting too bright during the night, so I kept it on the lowest brightness for most of the time, but the highest level was useful for illuminating the inside of a shaded tent during the day. I haven't yet had to change the batteries.

21.4.2019

Nice sturdy construction. Simple to use rotary switch with a strong folding handle. Very bright light. Certified splash protection. Gets regular use as it's so good. Highly recommended for around the home or garden.

16.12.2020

Purchased for use in the event of a power cut. Was still running after over 24 hours on EBL rechargable Ni-Mh batteries when I tested it, albeit at reduced brightness. Seems well built.

25.3.2020

The lamp is bright enough to see by, it is easy to operate and change the batteries, the batteries I put in still work after approximately 6 hours with no dimming.

31.12.2020

It was smaller than I thought but it did the job for my Daughter to see in her room when due to the Council's failure we had no electricity

5.1.2021

Do get the more expensive one Don’t get this one as it’s smaller than a tea cup . It illuminated well but I was rather disappointed

21.12.2020

Brought for my elderly mum for use during power cuts. Very powerful and easy to hold. Excellent item. Would recommend

26.8.2020

It’s little but extremely powerful .. perfect for camping or even night walks. Looks very neat and so easy to use.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy