logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Clif Bar 68g reviews.
You can find all Clif Bar 68g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Clif Bar 68g, 181 customer reviews collected from 3 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.5.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 134 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.
Bikester has 42 customer reviews and the average score is 4.9. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 5 customer reviews and the average score is 4.8. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

23.4.2016

I live on these bars, and they are so delicious I often have to stop myself eating more than one a day. Any more and this could affect your diet negatively, as they are high in calories. Don't be fooled by the clever marketing, this is not health or diet food. Still, it is great for a meal replacement - I often eat for breakfast. And to take to work for the 3pm slump. Just make sure you are burning enough calories, and that you are willing to pay above and beyond what other protein bars may cost,as they are not cheap.Tasty and I wish they were cheaper / more readily available in UK supermarkets. But Amazon makes life convenient as usual
Read more..

16.3.2013

Delivery was made as estimated and the bars are great tasting. I go hiking up mountain trails and take one of these along with a banana and can skip lunch. They are pretty filling and do give me the needed energy to tackle the trails. I would recommend these to anyone that needs the calories to carry on hiking and the fact that they are chocolate and quite tasty doesn't hurt. I would have given the product 5 stars except that the price is a bit steep for only 6 bars.

6.4.2016

Tried this brand after hearing the name from a few fellow runners and cyclists. Found them to be a great snack when out walking or trial running as they're a lightweight alternative to carrying bulkier food items. Each bar is around 260 calories and I find it a substantial source of easily digestible energy along with a banana or energy gel if on a long ride or run over 3 hours. Tastes sweet but with no artificial after taste.

2.6.2020

These bars are honestly such a treat. if you've tried this flavour than you know whats up but if you haven't it's something you won't get tired of eating.when i go Tesco or another supermarket just buying 1 or 2 can feel overly expensive but buying in bulk online makes a whole lot more sense and i'd highly recommend if you already like Cliff bars and other items similarly to just order them in bulk it's worth it.

20.10.2020

The bars are great - I could eat them without cycling etc, which is good as I have noted the expiry date is only 2 months from delivery, so have been munching away the last couple of days!Amazon - I had expected longer. Not great.Had it not been for the short shelf life, these bars would have received 4 stars and possibly 5 stars on taste alone.

18.1.2021

These bars are incredible. I shared these with a couple of people and they all loved them - all minus one bought their own after! Honestly, these bars are game changers and I can't wait to try the other flavours. I wish the cost was cheaper as I would buy them more often, however, I will continue to buy every couple of months.

13.6.2018

Great taste and a good alternative to more mainstream and sugar based bars.Well worth thinking of as either an alternative for trips or outdoor excursions as well as just a swap for crisps of chocolate.The only downside possibly is that the packaging is a bit difficult to open meaning its not as easy if you riding a bike.

9.3.2018

Not only are these great nutritional value (I plan to use them during hiking, etc), but they also taste very very nice.I ordered the Chocolate Almond Fudge and there are real choc nuggets in there so very pleasing.Only drawback is that the "best before" date is less than 3 months from now...

30.7.2020

For me personally the most tasteful and nutritious bars that are available for endurance sports. During cycling I take a small snack every 40 minutes, so I can keep it up for hours in combination with sports drinks. Baking yourself is the only better option, I think. Greeting

11.3.2017

The best bar for after a long (15 miles or more or I don't get one!) run, taste great and not full of junk. If you've had other 'sports' bars before and been sickened by the taste, these really are pretty close to something you'd buy in a bakery. The blocks are great too!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy