logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Campingaz Camping 206 S reviews.
You can find all Campingaz Camping 206 S reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Campingaz Camping 206 S, 52 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 52 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

28.2.2014

Would have given 5 stars. but I was expecting a less bulky design for use backpacking. Reasonably light, but the pan supports are fixed and don't fold away as in the original more expensive Gaz Bluet design. Slight difficulty engaging the threads to attach the gas cylinder, but once connected it's ready for instant use. Would recommend it to anyone who wants an easy to use stove with little to go wrong, but enough space to pack it.

23.8.2011

As a long time camper I have used gaz stoves like this many times. However, my old stoves were old and rusty so I decided to buy new. This product was a pleasant surprise as it was easier to change the canister and easier to set-up than the older models. The product arrived on- time and worked first time so, altogether a very good purchase.

18.3.2014

I bought this for my fiancé in the army who needed a new camping stove.It is very durable and is small and compact fits in ruck sacks and is light to carry around.Perfect for someone who has a habit of breaking things and wants it to be light weightWould defiantly recommend

10.1.2015

brilliant little device, used it most days last summertravelling Europe it was very tough to find extra cartridges,i managed to carry this 5000km on my bike in my panniers and it never leaked or crackedwould i buy again? YESis it worth the value? YES

13.1.2011

This arrived promptly and was just what I expected - a functioning, well priced compact stove for a hiking journey. I was fully aware that the gas cylinder would have to be purchased separately.

14.1.2014

I now have an induction hob, I also love pancakes. This was my answer to the problem of a no flame cooker. I use it on the patio to make my perfect pancakes.

18.6.2018

Very sturdy - which our old one wasn't . This keeps the coffee pot on there quite steadily so there is no problem with it wobbling over. Well pleased.

2.8.2013

just what i was looking for refills easy to obtain local, used for fishing & my allotmentvery pleased with purchase...

19.6.2014

excellent light weight camping stove perfect for back packing very easy to assemble click gas can in and use brilliant

5.4.2019

He sent me this picture of him making a cup of tea on one of his hikes. He is happy with it and it arrived quickly
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy