logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Callaway Tri-Fold reviews.
You can find all Callaway Tri-Fold reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Callaway Tri-Fold, 255 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 252 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 3 customer reviews and the average score is 3.7. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

30.6.2020

Ordered 2 different color towels so I can use 1 for my clubs after hitting the range or during a round of golf and the other for my face when it gets hot out. They look nice and are very soft. Have not washed the towels yet, will update about durability after a few washes.

17.7.2018

Prior to getting this towel I had to thread a towel through a loop on my golf bag and it frequently fell off. No more. The towel is great and the hook is most useful, and the price was reasonable.

7.11.2014

Nice towel. looks great on my Nike bag with my Apex Irons - lol what a mess, but in the end this towels has taken 1-2 strokes of my game, maybe.Seriously I do like and would buy it again

24.11.2014

Real absorbent. Cleans the clubs off without getting too dirty, and washes up easy. Also the fabric doesn't get stuck on my club cleaning brush as easy as other towels had a tendency to do

9.5.2018

The look is very nice and it has a nice soft feel to it. All the seems are sturdy and the metal ring is nicer than the plastic ones most towels come with. Great product

2.11.2020

Purchased this for my partner who is mad on golf. Great quality and attaches to the golf bag perfectly. A lot better than the cheaper option he had before

10.12.2014

This is a quality towel and exceeded my expectations. It is heavy and looks great. Haven't washed it yet, but I've no doubt it will wash up fine.

28.5.2017

For my husband. Good quality golf towel and comes with a D ring. Apparently most golf towels are sold without D ring, husband was very pleased.

17.7.2019

Had a 10 year old towel on my bag and decided it was time to replace. Really good towel especially with the trifold. Cleans clubs no problem

6.9.2020

Small. Doesn't unfold. I'm not a golfer but assumed this would be a big towel for my partner. He seems happy with it. Colour is great.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy