logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for BuitenSpeel Disc Deluxe reviews.
You can find all BuitenSpeel Disc Deluxe reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For BuitenSpeel Disc Deluxe, 19 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.1.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 19 customer reviews and the average score is 4.1. Go to this seller.

Detail


Click to list all products in this category.

Similar Items

6.5.2015

It was too windy to play in the garden with this when it arrived. The cloth target is quite big and has pegs to hold it down. The Frisbees are very sturdy. Would be great for the beach, park or when camping!

9.8.2015

pretty good garden toy for all ages (ours are 2 and 3)Could do with more pegs to hold it out flat but no real big deal.Comes with 3 frisbees as in picture which I didn't expect (I had bought bea bags too)

28.4.2020

Bought as an activity for the elderly residents at my Mum's care home and they love it - but they find it easier to throw little bean bags instead of the discs included

14.10.2014

great fun for indoor use.i work at a day centre for the elderly and we used it to help them with sit down exercise and coordination they really enjoy it

29.7.2015

Bought for use at youth club. Kids really enjoy playing it! Would have been 5 stars if material had been a little thicker quality.

15.6.2015

Large enough to make the game interesting to both adults and kids comes with the pegs to secure it down, a good product

31.1.2015

Purchased for Church Childrens Clubs. Not yet used but I'm sure they will enjoy using this game.

7.10.2015

Works well with beanbags aswell. Good target for tennis practise and throwing practise

16.9.2015

had lots of fun with this item during our bowling club family day

6.11.2020

Everything perfect,,,as ordered,,,,many thanks
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy