logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for BioTech USA L-Carnitine 100.000 mg Liquid 500ml reviews.
You can find all BioTech USA L-Carnitine 100.000 mg Liquid 500ml reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For BioTech USA L-Carnitine 100.000 mg Liquid 500ml, 29 customer reviews collected from 2 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.6.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 28 customer reviews and the average score is 4.6. Go to this seller.
Ebay has 1 customer reviews and the average score is 5. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

26.10.2017

Have been using the cherry flavour now for some months and needed to re-stock and the seller I bought from this time was really great in terms of delivery as well as giving some extra sample packets, a really cool t-shirt and an exercise drink bottle.Will continue to use this for workouts.

14.11.2019

I loved this product, finished it quite quick in almost 2 months, the taste was really good and I felt a boost of energy during my workouts, and I felts that I was sweating ~20% more than with a black coffee.

23.3.2020

Very happy with the product , it’s tasty and also definitely works . I used it for my competition prep and I was sweating like crazy when doing my cardio . Definitely take it 30min prior to your workout .

1.2.2017

Have used L-carnytine before. This version is good, noticeable energy increase and feel more focused and alert. The taste is nice and easy to drink, I would recommend this .

5.5.2017

I think this is a great product, definitely gives you increased energy, I'm ordering a second bottle as I've just ran out, so must be good

14.7.2017

Tastes lovely weather it helps to loose weight Im not certain as Im a ompetitive athlete in a calorie deficit but maybe mantally helps lol

28.11.2019

Sweat sweat sweat ! Always have this when cardio and you will see the results! I’m an absolute fan of this !

31.1.2017

Feel slightly more energy when taken b4 exercising, regarding weight/fat-loss can't say, maybe little less.

15.3.2018

A bit sour, but they all are due to their nature. No complaints otherwise. Good price

14.9.2018

Tastes nice and it's ok for me
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy