logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for BioTech USA Iso Whey Zero 2270g reviews.
You can find all BioTech USA Iso Whey Zero 2270g reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For BioTech USA Iso Whey Zero 2270g, 191 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.3.

Detailed seller stats;
Amazon has 191 customer reviews and the average score is 4.3. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

24.6.2018

Unlike the other ones, this doesn't make me sick because it is lactose free. It's also a bonus that it uses artificial sweeteners. I will say that the first time you drink the coffee one, it will taste a bit more like coconut but you will get used to it quickly. The coffee flavour limits my choices with milk shakes, but it's perfect if you want to add some instant coffee to boost the flavour and give you some energy.It's about time to reorder and I need to try out another flavour. By the way,when you first open it, it will only be half full. I don't know why they dont use a smaller bottle but ah well.Edit: The chocolate is way better. I never got it thinking it was overrated but I could drink that as a dessert.
Read more..

24.3.2017

Tried this brand and flavor for the first time and I am not disappointed! Since I am lactose intolerant, I try to steer clear of many whey protein products as they can leave me bloated. So, when I discovered this iso protein powder, I knew I had to try it. Since I normally get chocolate or vanilla flavored powders, I figured I'd branch out and try a different sweet flavor. Cookies & cream was a great choice for sure! Definitely a little too sweet by itself in almond milk with my Blender bottle.However, it's amazing mixed in as a smoothie or overnight oats. Craves my sweet tooth for sure. I'll definitely be buying this protein powder again and am excited to try some of the other flavors.
Read more..

20.2.2018

I was expecting a different taste- BUT OMG. It does exactly what it says on the tin. Being lactose intolerant I was abit sceptical as certain products will be dairy free but will still give you gas. No issues with this product. I use it with my bullet and Lactose free milk. When at home I blend my fruits and spinach with it for an extra boost. It really takes the hunger away, I drink it for lunch at work + healthy snacks and I'm good until I get home for dinner.I'm glad I've managed to stick with the healthy lifestyle change and this product has definitely been a great source of protein.My only issue is why such a BIG container? It's literally half full.
Read more..

11.7.2019

Having to cut out gluten and lactose out of my diet has had me feeling lost. After trying vegan protein, despite their claims of a great taste they were inedible. I was recommended this, so I gave it a go and it is safe to say I will never look back. Only two serving a day to get your daily dose. The only downside is, the small 500g bags don’t come with a scoop, I had to use a scoop i had with precious protein. As soon as I finish this I will be purchasing the biggest size.Massive recommendation,instead of using water as suggested, use almond or hazelnut milk. Still keeps the calories low but enhances the taste.
Read more..

27.4.2018

Good luck trying to get the lid off and on. Virtually impossible. The manufactures need to do something about this. Taste is ok. Nothing compared to the taste of Allmax proteins, but I gave them up a while back (unsure why) and switched from Scitec and now to this brand. It’s ok, as I expected to be honest as there’s nothing different in what the protein delivers from other ‘top’ brands. It is 86% iso whey, not 87% like it states on this site. It delivers 84 gms of protein per 100gm,so not as much as one or two of the other top brands. But, it is less expensive. Overall, a decent product and does the job.
Read more..

24.10.2017

I am very lactose sensitive and I'm drinking soy protein for years. I took my chances with this shake and I hoped for the best, because it's also pretty expensive. But so is everything lactose free!After trying this shake I can say with 100% certainty; I wouldn't change to any other shake every! Taste is amazing, blends perfectly with lactose free milk. It is so tasty that I can't stop drinking it! Every time I'm craving chocolate I'll make a shake and it doesn't disappoint me at all!Recommendedproduct for lactose intolerant people.
Read more..

30.7.2018

Delivery is brilliant. I have been working up on my training all year building up from 1 day to now 4 days. I'm now starting with supliments and this is my first order. I'm diabetic type 1 and this is the ideal shake for anyone with the same condition. It smells great and tastes good (for a protein shake) I will order this item again. I also will be ordering different flavours then I don't get sick of the same taste haha. I definatly recommend this for all athletes and gym fanatics alike.Excellent product.
Read more..

9.7.2018

I’m lactose intolerant and struggle with normal protein powders with milk based proteins in them. Is this the best tasting shake? No, but it certainly isn’t the worst I’ve tried. Is it quite thin? Yes but it doesn’t give me stomach pains, bloating and make me windy miller. For me the fact this is lactose free outweighs the not so amazing taste (but it’s ok. It’s not bad) and watery consistency.

4.4.2018

Abdolutely delicious! The l’arginine really helps as I have circulation issues and this had drastically improved this. Good quality Native sourced protein with an impressive Bcaa profile. Well worth the price. I have already ordered a larger tub! Hopefully the seller keeps this product live as it is not the easiest protein to buy in the UK! A thumbs up from me.

17.5.2020

Excellent product which suits my digestive needs. I am intolerant to lactose and had difficulty getting a protein supplement with lactose free ingredients. I have had both coconut and lemon cheesecake flavours which are highly palatable in comparison to the vegan type pea protein supplements you can buy. Cant wait to try some of the other flavours aswell.
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy