logo

Info


Reviewbucket.co.uk scanned the internet for Bestway Multi-Max reviews.
You can find all Bestway Multi-Max reviews and ratings on this page.

Read the reviews.

Analysis


For Bestway Multi-Max, 50 customer reviews collected from 1 e-commerce sites, and the average score is 4.

Detailed seller stats;
Ebay has 50 customer reviews and the average score is 4. Go to this seller.

Similar Items

7.3.2018

Very comfy as a bed and as a settee. Been inflated and used for a week and only just starting to feel like it's going down a bit. It's standing up well to being moved around and turned into a bed each night. It is actually a bit short unless the back is deflated but I have been perfectly comfortable (5' 6").

8.8.2018

Brought this as a temporary rock & roll bed in campervan. We use it outside for sunbathing, as a sofa for inside our awing in the evening, & a bed at night. I did think it wasnt going to be very comfy with gap in the middle, but was fine for sleeping. Would recommend. Enjoy :)

22.7.2020

Great looking product , and is very comfortable and spacious but beware this is not a product that will hold its air the whole night! But get a good 5 6 hours then needs re airing as does go down over time ...

11.4.2018

Good quality and value for money. Would have been great to have colour choice. Electric ac air pump just works great to inflate everything in house along with this brilliant piece

27.12.2017

bought for grandson who has limited space in bedroom , over the moon with this product .used as sofa opens up as double bed . comes with pump . excellent value for money

11.10.2018

Used it when we had guests for myself and very impressed. Very comfortable for occasional use. Brilliant purchase.

19.2.2020

Easy to inflate, haven’t used for sleeping so cannot judge the sleeping comfort but seems perfect for camping etc!

1.1.2020

Super just what we wanted for our tent. Lovely size quick and easy to setup and pack away

14.8.2019

I got this as I was going camping and it was really comfy, brilliant value for money too.

23.7.2020

Very nice and good quality great to sleep on and for chilling in the garden
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy